Airway Group Reviews

4.98 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Airway Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Airway Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5174

Email:

info@airway-group.co.uk

Location:

8 Papworth Business Park, Stirling Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Airway Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guys arrived on time and got straight on with the job. They did a thorough clean of each unit and cleaned up after themselves. I am delighted with their work and our units haven't worked better!
Posted 4 years ago
Luke conducted himself in a very professional manner, he listened very carefully when receiving the site induction, then proceeded to carry out his duties as expected.
Posted 4 years ago
We had our home air-conditioning units serviced by Adam today who was as friendly and helpful as ever. We were extremely impressed with his excellent, professional and thorough service!
Posted 4 years ago
After an initial phone call the engineer turned up shortly afterwards and knew exactly what the problem was. Two different engineers came on the next working day and completed the job that day. Airway provided an excellent service and all the engineers were pleasant and professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The initial meeting with David and then the guys who came to install the units Matt and Josh. Brilliant workmanship one very happy customer! Thanks Airway!
Posted 4 years ago
Oil arrived on time at our village hall and then efficiently serviced our three units. Very pleasant. No problems. We're glad we've set up a service agreement with Airway.
Posted 4 years ago
Luke Smith came to maintain our units and condensers today and he was very professional and friendly. Also Bradley Watkins, who booked the appointment for us was helpful and friendly, We will definitely use Airway again, so thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Jamie and Josh, Both very professional and friendly, did a brilliant job with the install.
Posted 4 years ago
The engineer has visited our site this week and was very pleasant to talk to. He seemed to know what he was doing and didn't take long to do it.
Posted 4 years ago
Ollie came in this morning and was very friendly and got the job done properly - he explained clearly what caused the issue to both myself and the tenant effected. I was then told what to do if it happened again. Great service. A lot of the time we get some really awkward and rude people from other companies so it was nice to have a friendly face.
Posted 4 years ago
Airway has provided us with an excellent service over the last six years. With a recent multiple coil leak, Airway attended site promptly, identified the problem, arrange temporary air conditioners and resolved the problem very promptly. Strongly recommend Airway.
Posted 4 years ago
The engineer arrived on time, he had the right balance between friendliness and efficiency, was courteous and left no mess. He corrected a fault and left everything working well. We were very impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
At last an honest air conditioning company Well done
Posted 4 years ago
Led by Simon, very polite fitters,left our home as they found it and nothing was too much trouble. Units look neat and nicely fitted.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second or third time Ollie has visited us and has given a great service everytime. Very friendly got on with his work without any disturbance to the office! Nothing but good feedback to give. Hopefully he will return for our next service!
Posted 4 years ago
Good reliable maintenance from Adam.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Alan and Josh, for a job well done. Both went the extra mile to help us out. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick to respond to call outs. Professional company who make the whole experience a pleasure. Engineers are friendly and carry on with their work effectively and efficiently. We had our annual maintenance done on all our units over 2 days and Adam carried this out without causing too much disruption and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful in assessing & advising our requirements. Fast & efficient quoting process & very patient with the questions we had. Excellent service from the installation engineers, the main engineer keep us fully updated as the work was carried out. All the engineers were introduced to us each day & left our premises clean & tidy. All round we received an excellent service & would definitely recommend Airway & we will continue to work with them for our future requirements & on going service & maintenance
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from quotation through to installation. Our bedroom AC unit was installed by a great team who answered all of our questions. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 years ago
Airway Group is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews