Airway Air Conditioning Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Airway Air Conditioning
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5174

Email:
airway-aircon@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Airway Air Conditioning made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Airway have been providing maintenance at our hotel for over a year, Bradley is always keen to arrange for an engineer in a short time, to avoid customer dissatisfaction to our valued guests. All the team at Airway is usually very efficient, however I have to say that Barney on his last visit was extremely efficient and professional, he solved lots of issues in a short time, Barney is a great asset to the Airway team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"From the beginning we were impressed. David Murdoch and Mark Lewis both visited to sort out the queries and fine tune the system to fit around our tricky barn conversion with thick walls. The quote was very competitive. Zak and Paul were our installation team - big up to them for their courteousness and carefulness. They spent so many hours in our hot attics without complaint. The workmanship was really impressive. The new system has 5 units in the upstairs rooms and when the are on, the lovely cool air gently floats down to cool the ground floor as well. Airway cannot be faulted for their company ethos, the courteousness of their staff and the level of customer service. If only all other companies in the UK were up to this standard. If you are considering air con - contact Airway and you won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have just had 5 units fitted by Airway. you could not wish for 2 better fitters in Jacob and Callum. They consulted us at every stage of the installation and explained exactly what they were doing at each step. They were extremely clean workers with virtually no mess caused. When it was time for the electrician, Matt, to connect the units he managed to route the necessary cable though walls and ceilings without leaving any repair work left to be done. All in all a super company to deal with. We would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Airway have been coming to check over my air source heat pump and heat recovery unit for the last 4 or 5 years. They have always been helpful and friendly on the phone and have sent someone round to sort out any problem within a day. The engineers have always arrived on time and are very efficient and professional. They have always either serviced or solved any problem that has arisen. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, thorough, tidy, pleasant - can’t say enough about Slawomir’s very excellent service. All air conditioning working splendidly. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jacob was friendly, approachable and very professional. The work was carried out with minimum impact to the work of the factory and the new unit is working well. Jacob was ably assisted by Callum and they worked well together as a team. Well done Airway Air Conditioning!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service staff are loving the cool air. so pleased we are ordering a second unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had both my air con units serviced by Miko - a professional service, very helpful advice and generally very friendly. Would have no problem in recommending to anyone seeking air con services. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having become our AC /Refrigeration service engineers in Sept 17 they have consistently delivered us a very good service. All of our appliances were serviced to a high standard which meant no breakdowns in the year so far. They have also installed 2 systems for us and both were carried out with a high degree of customer satisfaction.. The engineers are very professional in their approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I can only give you a positive review regarding the complete package delivered to me by Airway. We’ve tried numerous other competitors in their field and from experience they deliver a service well above, they are our trusted supplier and we have no intention to look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The office staff and engineers are always polite and friendly. Service with a smile every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional service, delivered on schedule, friendly engineers. Would certainly recommend to anyone seeking aircon services. Many thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job, completed quickly, and with the minimum amount of disruption"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top job done by the team at Airways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Our Air conditioner was installed by Elliot and Brian with the minimum of inconvenience and fuss. It was exactly what we were expecting and would certainly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the instalation was exactley as expected. the engineers were very efficient and left the place as they found it.I would thoroughly recomend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"airway responded quickly to my initial enquiry sent me an acceptable quotation. Oliver went to a lot of trouble to get the installation completed before we went on holiday. the installation itself by elliot and eric went without a hitch, they made a very good job of cleaning up when they had finished. excellent work from a firm I had not used previously. Michael Snaith."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Oliver provided a great pre-sales service and the installation done by Elliot and Eric was first class and very neat. They took time to clear up and explain the system in detail. A great company and very much recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service - Oliver was very helpful and the end result is exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airway Air Conditioning is rated 4.97 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support