Air Conditioning One Reviews

4.82 Rating 701 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Air Conditioning One
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Air Conditioning One Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 460821

Email:

sales@ac-one.co.uk

Location:

35 A London Road, Raunds

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Conditioning One made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Still waiting for my missing item from my order I sent a email they said am going to received it on Friday that was on Wednesday is over too weeks now no update no nothing
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The website was very clear and easy to navigate, the items came very quickly, I am very impressed and will use AC One again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Item and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, arrived very fast and as ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Good seller would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
called them first very helpful then placed order on internet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable fast delivery, will definitely use again
Air Conditioning One 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a veto tech xl, was the best price i could find online, delivery was when they said it would be. 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and just what I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, helpful & quick delivery.
Who could ask for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent response & communication.
We required a tool set and received it the next day even though it was ordered late.
Very happy with the service provided, will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived as informed. No probs with quality. Very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really excellent service, ordered late on the 22nd of December arrived by 09:00 Xmas eve item was very well packaged and in perfect condition 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service a excellent customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price on the Veto back pack and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service delivery was fast and the conduit for the air conditioning is of high quality highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Air Conditioning One is rated 4.82 based on 701 reviews