Air Conditioning One Reviews

4.83 Rating 325 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Air Conditioning One
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Air Conditioning One Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01933 460821

Email:

sales@ac-one.co.uk

Location:

35 A London Road, Raunds

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Conditioning One made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I plugged it in and attached all the relevant hoses, I found the motor was poorly fitted and burnt out. I will be contacting you soon about a refund. I will say that I've used these pumps before and generally they are very good, could just be a dodgy unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect very helpful Sales team-friendly approach thankyou AC One.!!! RightHeating LTD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Company. Ordered item and was delivered next day. Very Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional, fast delivery and the best price i found online. Will be using them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with product and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love it. Saw pictures and loved the look, going from YouTube reviews and site reviews I knew it was going to be good but having it in front of you Is something else. Looks ace, really strong sturdy bag and can fit bl**** loads in it. Highly reccomend, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, parts arrived quickly and it was hassle free experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, prompt service. Happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just an excellent company to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The driver was so efficient with the delivery. He made sure to I get the items even though was a bit tricky to get the address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AC-One are an excellent company - competitive prices and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality part, arrived on achedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I would have clicked the faster delivery but was kept up to date with picking and dispatch. As described and the cheapest price for this item anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, fast service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Air Conditioning One is rated 4.83 based on 325 reviews