Air Conditioning One Reviews

4.86 Rating 97 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Air Conditioning One

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Conditioning One made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"good quality product, excellent packaging and very good price, would highly recommend 100%, many many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bit late arriving but did the job for my next door neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Splendid next day service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service received very quick got what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"U bought an insulated ducting. I have used the product. It works very well. It was much cheaper than any Builders Merchants or similar shops. AC One were quick to send. Cheap and quick to deliver is important for us as Builders. Well done to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service, product was ordered at 3pm and turned up next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well informed and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Everything was great All delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. I was kept updated with the progress of my order at all times, Items arrived well packed and in good time, I was so impressed with the service I have already placed a second large order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wanted a refrigerant recovery unit and spoke to Matthew before ordering online. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Unit arrived as promised next day. Very good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and user friendly would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an excellent find on line. Brilliant service and the best prices I could find. I'll be using these guys in future. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"top service great prices will use again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super Clean ordered and was delivered by Parcel Force by return. Well packaged. Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent help on the phone. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Air Conditioning One is rated 4.86 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support