Air Conditioning One Reviews

4.85 Rating 67 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Air Conditioning One
Visit Website

Phone:
01933 460821

Email:
sales@ac-one.co.uk

Location:
35 A London Road, Raunds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Air Conditioning One ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick, helpful, pleasure to work with. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items good quality fast delivery no problems A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb communication! Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most efficient response to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We imported an unusual make icemaker from the States but after Googling what I needed to clean it AC1 had exactly what we needed and very inexpensive too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and very Helpful , Would use again 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service really good company, will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase was as stated, It arrived in good condition and the delivery was prompt. What more can the customer ask for. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good indeed Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor service, charging for service not delivered (no pun intended), not accepting responsibility for failure apportioning blame to third party, and not understanding the service offered only applicable on Monday or Tuesday, get a grip guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was exactly as described and of the quality I expected for the price. Arrived the next day though I did not pay for express delivery. Am sure to use again in the future as you will find yourself doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tool, good on price. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff, extremely quick delivery. Highly recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Air Conditioning One is rated 4.85 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This