Activity Toys Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 935 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Activity Toys Direct

About Activity Toys Direct: At Activity Toys Direct we constantly aim to innovate, delivering new standards to the distribution of large play equipment to our customers. Since 1998 Activity Toys Direct have grown year on year and relocated their distribution several times. The latest distribution centre utilizes 40,000 sq feet of warehousing allowing Activity Toys Direct to stock thousands of product. Unlike many online retailers, Activity Toys Direct are not reliant on third parties to fulfill orders and this means that we can roll out our popular 'Next Day' service on thousands of products.

At Activity Toys Direct we are proud of the products we sell. We chose our ranges carefully which is why you will only see good quality products on our site. We also believe that our customers should be able to buy great quality products at great value prices which is why we monitor the web constantly to make sure our prices are the best.

Activity Toys Direct are constantly sourcing new product and increasing the range offered to the UK. Join thousands of our customers and sign up to our newsletter for the our editorial recommendations and exclusive offers

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Activity Toys Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mandy G
"It’s fantastic my grandson will love it,It’s for his First Birthday Also great value."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Arrived on the day they said was a Christmas present for my grandson but he was going mad for it so gave it him early would recommend this ball house and activity toys direct 100% they house is solid easy to put together"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very good quality product and quick delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent good product and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Unfortunately we have had a disappointing experience. Spent over £600 with this company. The climbing frame was missing parts upon delivery which we are still awaiting for. Extremely poor quality on the play house with split wood and nails stuck out. Having to return both. Waste of time ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We apologise for the delays in the climbing frame caused by our courier, and for the disappointment with the quality of wood on the playhouse. We have emailed you regarding all of the above, and your refund will be processed once all the pieces are back with us.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic swing set very easy to put together with the right tools says 2 Men 2 hours did on my own in about 1 1/2 hours kids love to swing delivery service very prompt and evev helped carry up to garden thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good at deliveries? I recieved my order very quick.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hot wheels table great item grandson loves it , Fantastic service ordered in morning,arrived following day . 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exact item, top quality and incredibly speedy delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Delivered free the next day. Our grandson loves his new play kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from Activity Toys Direct was excellent. A quick turnaround from ordering to delivery and arrived within agreed time slot, not to mention the incredible price saving compared to other retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s fantastic my grandson will love it,It’s for his First Birthday Also great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price of all the other suppliers, they kept me informed about when the toy I ordered was going to arrive, together with a time slot - very quick and efficient, I'll be checking out their website again when it comes to buying more toys. The table itself is fantastic! My granddaughter (2 1/2 years old) spends ages playing with it, she really loves it! It's sturdy and easy to put together with lots of interesting gadgets and toys, very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this for my two year old and it’s great. I don’t usually ever leave reviews but this is product is very sturdy and has loads of draws and storage space to keep your area tidy. I don’t need to have an extra bag to put all my child’s things in. The only down fall I would say which isn’t a big thing is that the stool. If this product had a chair would be more comfortable to the infant. Otherwise it’s great and good for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Activity toys direct delivered on time. The Step2 pushalong car product we bought however wasn’t as good as we expected. Our 17 month old son only just fits in it (18-36m toy) and the older boy in the photo on website is a bit deceiving. The car is also VERY noisy when used outside and when in the park you can hear it coming miles off so the stares we got were not “look at that cute baby in his red car” more “what the hell is that noise!”. Really disappointing as we were so excited to get our son this Step2 car as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! Activity toys direct were the cheapest by far- free delivery and I could choose the week day I wanted it to arrive. The climbing frame is a huge hit with my 3 year old- he loves playing with the bucket and the painting screen. Easy to put up as everything is numbered and labelled- so even though there is a lot of wood it’s simple to build. I can not praise activity toys direct and the plum discovery woodland treehouse more! Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described my 1 year old Granddaughter loved it Delivered as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came quickly, all the parts arrived and it is good quality trampoline at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick n efficient happy with service defo order again with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service excellent swing will get many years use very strong"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the Berg Buddy in white as a present for my 5 year old granddaughter and I can’t wait to see her face when she sees it. Wow! I just know she’ll love it. The go cart is very sturdy and is an excellent quality product. I’m altogether 100% happy with it. The service from Activity Toys Direct was fantastic with great communication. I would definitely recommend both the Berg Buddy and this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent kids love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Activity Toys Direct is rated 4.59 based on 935 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This