Ace Safetywear Reviews

4.72 Rating 827 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Safetywear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Safetywear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered boots on 27th April. Still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered my gloves which arrived sooner than expected, they are as advertised and holding up well to the abuse I'll give them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality overalls from Ace Safetywear with the right amount of pockets especially the 2 breast pockets at a great price & delivered in good time. The web site is very good to use & buying from Ace Safetywear was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are as described and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and navigate the website, great variety of products at a decent price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When my order arrives I would be more than happy to write a review. But until then I am still waiting. We all know what Ace Safetywear will blame the delay on so I will not mention it. I cannot recommend this company in fact if my order does not arrive soon I will be claiming my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keep me informed on order 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When is the orange top coming
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
a very good quality boot ideal for a forman on a motorway project or a heavey machine driver in construction as iam a land scape gardner my self and would benefit with a lighter booth structior other wise it s an exelenct quality boot and for that reason i give 5 stares ps i have returned the boots
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for supplying my waders the product is just what I required and delivery was excellent. Thank you. Regards CBS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great jacket and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great fit and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service..ordered on Sunday and was here on Tuesday..thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality. Fast delivery. Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressive service, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, very practical and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have big hands and ordered size 11 gloves. Initially they looked a bit small but the material is flexible and stretchy and they were brilliant. Because they fit so well they sort of mould to your hand shape and protect them well. They were equally good for handling scaffolding planks as well as getting a nut off a bolt under the car. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A swift service and a great product. Really happy with the boots thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item helps get job done, is of good use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ace Safetywear is rated 4.72 based on 827 reviews