Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.68 Rating 218 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good prompt and reliable service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been shopping with them for years fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with. Products came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Products came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with my order from Access Diagnostics. My order arrived the next day. I noticed part of my order was missing and contacted them to be advised they would send the missing part out which arrived the next working day. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and fas delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used this company many years ago and now I'm back again. Very good prices and an easy website to navigate, products always arrive quicker than expected too. I have recommended this site to a few people who are now also ordering products from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The packaging arrived heavily damaged and I also wasn't notified when the package was despatched, leaving me wondering where it was. I also wasn't impressed by the quality of the but BBT chart (damaged).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your delivery arrived damaged. I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm.? Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery, discrete packaging, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery fine - tests faulty. Both batches produced faint false positive results (alltest) when other tests negative. Very dissapointed as claims were made over accuracy! Edit : company did resolve this issue for me using core tests instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your tests I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm.? Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Had never used this company before, so was worried at first, but fantastic service and quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very competitive prices. The website is easy and straightforward to navigate. Very speedy delivery! Overall, a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering and sick great prices. You can spend a fortune when trying to conceive so this makes the process so much easier when poas 3 times a day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic prompt delivery. I called for some advice also and the Dr that I spoke to was fantastic. Highly recommend ***
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and great prices on products. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products are brilliant, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website very easy to order from and my order arrived VERY quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.68 based on 218 reviews