Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.68 Rating 218 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant company bought tests from them for years.always great prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, its very much appreciated Kind regards Access Diagnostics
Posted 11 months ago
Was quick and easy to order and paid through PayPal. Plus the item I ordered had a short date so was sent a diffrent named item free of charge to replace it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Test results very accurate and had faint lines at 8dpo. Would recommend at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A++++++ Simple ordering Fast despatch Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality products, amd very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Kate Access Diagnostics
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable business that I’ve been using for some years. Good price, good product, good expiry dates, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Alan, we very much appreciate it. Best wishes, Kate Access Diagnostics
Posted 1 year ago
bon produit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christian, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable pregnancy and ovulation sticks and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and the cheapest price on the internet. Can’t beat it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and very good value for money with 50 pregnancy tests supplied for only £6.95. I can test to my heart’s content 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and received in very quick time not actually used yet but I am sure it will be good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use products at great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very affordable prices, and fast delivery! Definitely saved a fortune on ovulation and pg tests for last year or so thanks to access diagnostics :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good quality, excellent value for money and delivered quickly in discrete packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.68 based on 218 reviews