Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.74 Rating 193 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics

About Access Diagnostics: Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK LtdUnit 19 Shepheards Close,Aylsham Business Estate,Aylsham,Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Always has the products I need for my fertility clinic."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very affordable prices, and fast delivery! Definitely saved a fortune on ovulation and pg tests for last year or so thanks to access diagnostics :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is good quality, excellent value for money and delivered quickly in discrete packaging."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always an excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always genuine product, delivered fast and in good condition, for a much better price than the high street."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely awful, faint clear visible lines on pregnancy tests. Wasn’t pregnant. Give ladies false hope who are ttc."
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you are not pregnant. This can be one of the pitfalls of using ultra sensitive pregnancy tests in that they detect very low levels of the pregnancy hormone hcg and sometimes not all these pregnancies continue. It is also best not to interpret very faint lines on pregnancy tests as positives because sometimes you can be seeing the test substrate that is embedded into the test kit. If in doubt we are always happy to look at a photo of your test result and advise. If you get a faint line it is best to wait at least 24-48 hours and retest on a first-morning sample.​ More information here https://www.accessdiagnostics.co.uk/pages/how-to-use-early-detection-pregnancy-tests
If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really efficient service, dispatch and delivery extremely quick. Excellent customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery, discreetly packed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excelent service and products!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the excellent service and products.​ We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Recommend it"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us. . Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the service. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Communication with Orders. Arrive exactly as ordered and very quickly with full instructions on how to use and recommendations on use."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the communication, delivery and instructions. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and very good and cheap products."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the quick delivery and the good products and cheap prices. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback and wish you lots of luck.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick Service and delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the service and delivery. We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and wish you lots of luck.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery much faster than I was expecting. Product as expected. Packaging was quite damaged but product intact."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the positive review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed. we are sorry to hear that you packaging was damaged but pleased to hear the product was intact. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback and wish you lots of luck. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast prompt delivery in non-identifiable packaging. Good price. Just what I wanted to try and aid me conceiving a baby."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the price and delivery speed. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback and wish you lots of luck. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
"Order arrived with n good time and was hassle free would order again"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

Please contact our customer services team if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostics
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate you leaving it.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostics
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, tests were brilliant, works really well and would highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and for the recommendations. It really means a lot to us! If you have any questions or need any help please do get in touch. Kind regards and we wish you every success xx
Posted 8 months ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.74 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access