Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.7 Rating 219 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
4.7
Based on 219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we very much appreciate it. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Always has the products I need for my fertility clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the service. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help, advice or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery much faster than I was expecting. Product as expected. Packaging was quite damaged but product intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed. we are sorry to hear that you packaging was damaged but pleased to hear the product was intact. We really appreciate you leaving us feedback and wish you lots of luck. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any help or assistance on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived with n good time and was hassle free would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it. Please contact our customer services team if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and always someone on the phone to talk to. Responds quickly to my customer service queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the customer services team. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
I received my order quick and the quality is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the delivery speed and the quality of the product. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the positive review. We are really pleased to hear that your delivery was quick Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Products were as described and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery fine - tests faulty. Both batches produced faint false positive results (alltest) when other tests negative. Very dissapointed as claims were made over accuracy! Edit : company did resolve this issue for me using core tests instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your tests I have asked customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm.? Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
delivery was really quick. Had an issue with a thermometer I bought but when I contacted the company I was very impressed with their customer service and received a replacement quickly. Will definitely purchase from this company again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your thermometer. Its ok to put on your bed side light to read the result. This will not interfere with the readings. Contact customer services If you would like to return the thermometer. e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm . Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easily accessible website, great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Only problem with shipping company (GLS Parcel)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value and speedy, descrete delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for the positive review & the feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
Quite hidden not easy to find
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive review. We are sorry to hear that you found the site difficult to find. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm , Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
Product arrived quickly. Packaging was a little damaged but the product inside was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback on the delivery speed. We are sorry to hear that the packaging was damaged in transit, but glad to hear that the contents were fine. Please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk if we can be of any further assistance, Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered ovulation tests, they arrived promptly as i had requested 1st class post. Website and checkout easy to use. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback . Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived quickly and all seems well with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.68 based on 219 reviews