Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.68 Rating 218 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, very quick and organised delivery. All products are very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the service, delivery and products.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered it with no problem and received quickly- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You're? very welcome. Thank you very much for the five-star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review. Very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you found ordering easy and the delivery was fast.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered my order fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. it is greatly appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the great review
Posted 3 years ago
very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant company found online purely by a happy accident but have ordered a number of times and continuously happy with the speedy service, the quality of the products and of course the brilliant price! Would definitely recommend Acess Diagnostics for your fertility needs and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the wonderful review it is greatly appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional quality products, very good value for money, very fast delivery. I would use access diagnostics in the future and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. We really do appreciate it
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, good price, reasonable expiry dates - I have had no reason to look elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast delivery! Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star feedback. It is very much appreciated. Pleased to hear that your delivery was super fast and you felt that it was good value for money.
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5-star? feedback. Lovely to hear that your delivery was speedy and our customer service team and doing a great job. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with fast free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the feedback on the service and delivery speed. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review & the positive feedback on your order last month. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast delivery, no fuss easy purchase will certainly use their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review & the great feedback on your order last month. We really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Sent my parcel in time and also responded so swiftly in informing me about the decision to send my parcel by courier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review & the great feedback. We really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any help or assistance at customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours 8.30am to 4.30pm. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Products were as described and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good quality and very good cost. it was quickly delivered and easy to use products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service with speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery. Great product. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.68 based on 218 reviews