Access Diagnostics Reviews

4.7 Rating 221 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Access Diagnostics
4.7
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Access Diagnostics Reviews

About Access Diagnostics:

Access Diagnostics is the leading UK online fertility shop for ovulation tests, ultra early detection pregnancy tests, fertility lubricants including Pre-Seed and Conceive Plus, home fertility tests and lots more fertility stuff to help you conceive.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd, Unit 19 Shepheards Close, Aylsham Business Estate, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received my order quick and the quality is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the delivery speed and the quality of the product. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the price and service. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the service, Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you are very happy with the product. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Purchase arrived early
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that your delivery arrived early Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Item purchased when on offer. Easy to use and will buy again when these ones are due to run out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the lovely 5 star review. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the 5 star review. We are really pleased​ to hear that your delivery was prompt. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Fast shipment. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are pleased to hear that your delivery was fast. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, fast dispatch & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent company. I buy my ovulation tests from here as I have found them to be the most accurate & the best value. I have bought numerous other items over the past 5 years, all of which have been good quality and cheaper than high street chemists & supermarkets. The service is fast, efficient & great value. The product range is fantastic & the website both informative & helpful. I will use again & would recommend to anyone on their fertility journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review
Posted 4 years ago
They were very good when I had to return goods and were quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that the returns worked well. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent fast service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that your delivery was fast. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
I have used this company several times whilst trying to conceive and the ultra early pregnancy tests are brilliant. I always get a faint positive around 8-9dpo and the pre-seed lubricant is such a great price and works wonders when ttc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review and for being such a loyal customer, and thank you for the feedback on the products. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the positive review. We are really pleased to hear that your delivery was quick Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
I've bought 25 ovulation tests and 25 pregnancy tests. So far, I've tried the ovulation ones. They worked really well. You have to follow the instructions and read carefully so you don't misunderstand the results. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the 5 star review. We are really pleased to hear that you are pleased with the tests. if you need any help or advice please contact our customer services team who will be happy to assist. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Fast dispatch great purchase will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the lovely feedback
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the wonderful 5 star review. We are really pleased to hear that your delivery was fast and that you would order again. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Been ordering for years always pleased with the product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star feedback and the lovely review. Very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the lovely 5 star review and for being such a loyal customer. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with the products and delivery service Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable company who process and dispatch orders quickly, usually the next working day. Email updates and online order tracking. Great customer service provided by a very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the 5 star feedback and the lovely review.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the 5 star review and the wonderful feedback Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Fast free delivery. Test strips have a very long expire date 2019. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for very much for the 5 star review. it is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy and efficient ordering process, and speedy delivery! Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the brilliant review. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Access Diagnostics
Posted 4 years ago
Access Diagnostics is rated 4.7 based on 221 reviews