A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 188 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Very efficient service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and quick dispatch and quick turn around for results. Martin was very helpful in the lead up to getting a test and giving information in the process before I bought my house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish, everything went as advertised, after putting the detectors where we were advised to, in the recommended time, we sent them back and had our result back in a few days, very happy with the service, everything is explained well. Peter Tucker, Dartmouth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, a bit more expensive than I wanted to pay. Quick results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient easy to follow service. Had reason to call Radon with a query and spoke to Martin, answered my question and very quickly emailed me back. Can’t beat that for good customer service, refreshing and unusual to experience these days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made the radon test very easy and simple to follow
Posted 2 weeks ago
First experience of the service very impressed with the ease and efficiency the test was handled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable with speedy delivery. I would recommend for the peace of mind it brings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very good quick service, well explained over the phone. Clear, simple and very easy to use. Good clear results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DID EVERYTHING QUICKLY VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH EXCELLENT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and peace of mind 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's rare these days to find a product or service that is reasonably priced, seemless and efficient but I'm happy to confirm that A1 Radon Ltd provide exactly that. Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service and very helpful. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, great service and usable data in a timely manner. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy fit after 90days returned in package supplied , results obtained eventually.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple process well executed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and extremely prompt considering the current situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.84 based on 188 reviews