Sorry, you have had an issue with the results. I have checked the order number and investigated why you have not received the results. When the order was placed there seems to have been lots of numbers after the email address, it is possibly an autocomplete error.
When the results were emailed, they would not have been received due to this. I also suspect that you never received the invoice and tracking info as well. Unfortunately, I cannot see any messages from you.
This issue was only picked up when we texted the mobile number on file, inviting you to leave a review. I have sent you a text so you can confirm the correct email address for us to send the results.
Thank you for your feedback, we have not previously been aware of any customers having an issue with this element of the instructions. However, due to your feedback, we shall look to further clarify our instructions. As you have opened the pods it is possible that you will have obtained an inaccurate result and I will contact you about this and send replacements if you wish.