A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 188 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

I opened the pod !!! as no instructions not to ???
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient sevice.
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with A1Radon and even more so with results.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with, clear instructions and a very quick turnaround on results
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, willing to answer your questions and give you sensible advice given that Radon testing in the area I live is fairly low.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and professional response to our enquiry about installing a radon fan following an independent test that showed that action needed taking. Martin talked us through what we needed and we worked out the position with photos. Installation followed within a couple of weeks which was quick and done tidily. The fan does sound a bit louder than expected but worth it for peace of mind. The subsequent test provided by A1Radon has shown a remarkable drop in radon in the house which is a relief as I had been previously diagnosed with lung cancer and now feel safer. Other firms contacted either failed to reply or gave misleading information. I would definitely recommend.
A1 Radon Limited 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
did what they said they would
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed with the communication/information regarding the returns.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed of both delivery and results from meters purchased from A1 Radon. Meters simple to use and communication on responding to a couple of queries was great. Happy to recommend A1 Radon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service dealt with my queries immediately. I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and good contact and assistance when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent prompt delivery and final test results. I will certainly be using A1 Radons Services again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service - easy to use detectors, clear instructions on siting the detectors. Fast results, clear to understand ... would recommend the company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assess problem, came and fixed it in awful weather and it worked. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good communication via email, very reasonably priced. Piece of mind when results come through.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from beginning to end. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Could not recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.84 based on 188 reviews