A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 188 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Easy to deal with, clear instructions and a very quick turnaround on results
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, willing to answer your questions and give you sensible advice given that Radon testing in the area I live is fairly low.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and professional response to our enquiry about installing a radon fan following an independent test that showed that action needed taking. Martin talked us through what we needed and we worked out the position with photos. Installation followed within a couple of weeks which was quick and done tidily. The fan does sound a bit louder than expected but worth it for peace of mind. The subsequent test provided by A1Radon has shown a remarkable drop in radon in the house which is a relief as I had been previously diagnosed with lung cancer and now feel safer. Other firms contacted either failed to reply or gave misleading information. I would definitely recommend.
A1 Radon Limited 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the speed of both delivery and results from meters purchased from A1 Radon. Meters simple to use and communication on responding to a couple of queries was great. Happy to recommend A1 Radon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service dealt with my queries immediately. I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, and good contact and assistance when needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent prompt delivery and final test results. I will certainly be using A1 Radons Services again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service - easy to use detectors, clear instructions on siting the detectors. Fast results, clear to understand ... would recommend the company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assess problem, came and fixed it in awful weather and it worked. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good communication via email, very reasonably priced. Piece of mind when results come through.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from beginning to end. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Could not recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and quick dispatch and quick turn around for results. Martin was very helpful in the lead up to getting a test and giving information in the process before I bought my house.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great easy service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish, everything went as advertised, after putting the detectors where we were advised to, in the recommended time, we sent them back and had our result back in a few days, very happy with the service, everything is explained well. Peter Tucker, Dartmouth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, a bit more expensive than I wanted to pay. Quick results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.84 based on 188 reviews