A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Great and easy service from A1Radon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy and efficient service, good communications, recommended would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to send results several times as email apparent but not showing report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, once you called the office it was apparent you were not receiving the results. I asked you to send me a test email so I could reply. When I received this email, the address it was sent from was different, too the registered one on the account. It had a “1” at the end of it. When I changed your email to this new email address you received the results as soon as they were resent. including this invite to leave a review. Thanks, Martin
Posted 1 month ago
What was requested was achieved within the advised timescale. The result has prompted me to take remedial works to reduce Radon to an acceptable level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company if I could give more stars I would. I have been extremely pleased with the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A1’s website is easy to understand; they provide an efficient service with quick turnaround times: the test certificate is immediately available online. Happily for us radon tested well below the limit where radon starts to be of concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, speedy kits and results, can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient service and prompt response to lab test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive on price for the radon testing kits, theirs was the cheapest I found and I received the kits very quickly. They provide a postage paid return envelope and you get results back by email in 5 business days while some other companies can take up to 10 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They fulfilled my request to the best of my knowledge. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Test was easy units were well designed and packaged, returned and results fast and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy results, if you follow the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend using this company. They provide the test kits at a cheaper rate than their competitors, they also include pre-psid postage envelope for returning the radon kits. I received my results by email a week after returning the kits, which was great as some companies take longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and clear instructions. Made the whole process very easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and service, which can be rare among some trades. These guys were solid, the installation of 2 radon extractor systems was flawless, and the whole follow through with the testers being analysed and results sent to us was very smooth and fast. All in all, a great company, that does what they promise. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Process from start to finish was fairly straightforward and the results arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, clear instructions and a very quick turnaround on results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, willing to answer your questions and give you sensible advice given that Radon testing in the area I live is fairly low.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.83 based on 208 reviews