A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 192 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Great service and clear instructions. Made the whole process very easy. Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication and service, which can be rare among some trades. These guys were solid, the installation of 2 radon extractor systems was flawless, and the whole follow through with the testers being analysed and results sent to us was very smooth and fast. All in all, a great company, that does what they promise. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Process from start to finish was fairly straightforward and the results arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Test kits were posted to my Letting Agent. Easy instructions to follow. Easy return and results. Worthwhile service.
Posted 1 month ago
I opened the pod !!! as no instructions not to ???
Posted 1 month ago
HI, Thank you for your feedback, we have not previously been aware of any customers having an issue with this element of the instructions. However, due to your feedback, we shall look to further clarify our instructions. As you have opened the pods it is possible that you will have obtained an inaccurate result and I will contact you about this and send replacements if you wish. Thanks Martin
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient sevice.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with A1Radon and even more so with results.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, clear instructions and a very quick turnaround on results
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, willing to answer your questions and give you sensible advice given that Radon testing in the area I live is fairly low.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and professional response to our enquiry about installing a radon fan following an independent test that showed that action needed taking. Martin talked us through what we needed and we worked out the position with photos. Installation followed within a couple of weeks which was quick and done tidily. The fan does sound a bit louder than expected but worth it for peace of mind. The subsequent test provided by A1Radon has shown a remarkable drop in radon in the house which is a relief as I had been previously diagnosed with lung cancer and now feel safer. Other firms contacted either failed to reply or gave misleading information. I would definitely recommend.
A1 Radon Limited 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
did what they said they would
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with the communication/information regarding the returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for your feedback. Royal Mail insists that very limited information is included on the returns address and the label supplied was printed in line with this requirement. We are looking into other options as we are aware that this does occasionally confuse our customers. However, I note that you did not log the test end date online, until after returning the detectors, so did not receive the additional information which would have been shown reminding customers of the postage procedure. As a result of your modifications to the address label, Royal Mail delivered your detectors to our business address, rather than to the independent laboratory. Once they arrived with us we forwarded them onwards, but this resulted in a delay in the results. Kind regards Martin
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the speed of both delivery and results from meters purchased from A1 Radon. Meters simple to use and communication on responding to a couple of queries was great. Happy to recommend A1 Radon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service dealt with my queries immediately. I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and good contact and assistance when needed.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent prompt delivery and final test results. I will certainly be using A1 Radons Services again.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service - easy to use detectors, clear instructions on siting the detectors. Fast results, clear to understand ... would recommend the company
Posted 2 months ago
Assess problem, came and fixed it in awful weather and it worked. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, good communication via email, very reasonably priced. Piece of mind when results come through.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from beginning to end. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.83 based on 192 reviews