A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initial negative review due to no response, however turned out my emails had gone into a junk mail folder and not intentionally ignored. Martin resolved the issue as soon as this review made him aware.
Posted 3 days ago
HI Tassika, the return detectors have never arrived at the lab and have been lost in the Royal Mail Post network, we recommend on our instructions that you return the detectors using Signed For or Special Delivery so you have proof of postage, tracking and compensation in the event of a loss.
Your emails did get missed in the Junk folder of an automated mailbox, this was resolved when I was made aware of the problem with the negative review, by simply calling you and sending out another set of detectors the next day. Thanks Martin
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
I have always found Martin a Very Helpful and knowledgeable person who has helped us out when we needed the Test kits asap and results even faster. His prices are very competitive and delivery is always fast and the Product good quality. Going to order another kit in the next 5 days. Gladly recommend him, Ian, Paul & Shirley
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service received. Very helpful and good advice given
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and excellent knowledge of the area.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and worked well. Would recommend paying own postage if required urgently as Freeport takes a while longer in current conditions
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed with A1 Radon limited. They were extremely efficient, kept in contact and answered my query very quickly. I would certainly recommend them and use them again. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to deal with, with a quick turnaround of the Radon Test.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, great communication.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
All good! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good to know they offered us a short test ( 7 days) for peace of mind before purchasing a property in Cornwall. Also 3 month test at a later date was excellent. Easy and helpful advice too.
Posted 1 month ago
The instructions were very good and the small detectors arrived quickly and were easy to deploy. Received reminder of when to return and the result was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
I put the order in and they arrived soon after. After doing the radon tests I sent them back and got the results promptly. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and delivery.
Simple instructions and easy to return.
Report received with minimum of fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, clear instructions and a simple web interface that held details of our detectors. Once returned our results were available shortly after and were very easy to understand. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and easy reports
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering via website was quick and simple with clear instructions as were instructions for installing and processing the detectors. The communication from the lab after collection of was less good, with no expected timescales given and having to chase results.
Posted 1 month ago
The results were accurate and received in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick attention and clear instruction. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.86 based on 139 reviews