A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our whole experience with A1 radon was excellent, great advice over the phone, swift quotes with a couple of options and then when we agreed he was able to come out just a couple of weeks later.
The final job looks really well done, nice and tidy on the outside walls.
And most importantly the radon levels have dropped perfectly, almost instantly. We have a digital radon monitor and we’ve dropped from being consistently over 1000, to below 100.
Really happy, thank you Martin!
Posted 1 month ago
This company was very efficient at providing a testing kit and then the results in a short space of time. They were also extremely helpful and responsive on the phone answering questions and sorting out a small hitch in the way that the vendors of the property being tested had returned information.

I was very satisfied and they were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Test results processed and returned quickly. Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from A1 Radon Limited. 3 mth test completed. Detectors were dispatched promptly with all necessary instructions and a Pre paid envelope for return testing. Email recieved about 5 days after return with results.
Posted 3 months ago
Pre- purchase discussion was informative and helpful.
Promptness of detector delivery and eventual analysis of radon levels met expectation.
However, there was a delay of several days when the detectors were returned for analysis, because they had not been properly logged. This may have been influenced by the period (Xmas / New Year holiday)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. We are sorry for the delay with your results. I have looked at the correspondence regarding your detectors and it appears that the homeowner did not fill out the return date on the website. Once you contacted us with details, we were able to forward them to the lab and your results were sent over the following working day. We have recently modified our system to give the option of a free text when the return is due and we also send reminder emails more frequently now. Hopefully, this will help to prevent this problem in future. Thank you for your feedback. Martin.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, detectors arrived quickly, really simple instructions for use and results within days.
Posted 3 months ago
Process simple and efficient from ordering to receiving the results. Well worth the price if your investigating
Posted 3 months ago
did as I expected and matched my expectations
Posted 3 months ago
Good value service with clear instructions, alerts, easy to manage and return. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Very responsive. Quick turn round. Easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
I am glad that I had my property tested as it has put my mind at ease! A1 Radon Ltd have been very good, communication with them was easy and they answered my queries quickly and effectively.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, I would certainly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were very helpful, results were prompt and the service was very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect Service and quick turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Very swift assessment and turnaround, so easy as they include a stamp addressed bag. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Martin has been enormously helpful in guiding me with testing for potential radon problems. The detectors have arrived promptly, and Martin gave me the benefit of his experience in understanding the results.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service, I have recommended the service to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery of 7 day tester, quick results once sent back. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service. Very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews