A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 50 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Great service from A1 Radon Limited. 3 mth test completed. Detectors were dispatched promptly with all necessary instructions and a Pre paid envelope for return testing. Email recieved about 5 days after return with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pre- purchase discussion was informative and helpful. Promptness of detector delivery and eventual analysis of radon levels met expectation. However, there was a delay of several days when the detectors were returned for analysis, because they had not been properly logged. This may have been influenced by the period (Xmas / New Year holiday)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. We are sorry for the delay with your results. I have looked at the correspondence regarding your detectors and it appears that the homeowner did not fill out the return date on the website. Once you contacted us with details, we were able to forward them to the lab and your results were sent over the following working day. We have recently modified our system to give the option of a free text when the return is due and we also send reminder emails more frequently now. Hopefully, this will help to prevent this problem in future. Thank you for your feedback. Martin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, detectors arrived quickly, really simple instructions for use and results within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process simple and efficient from ordering to receiving the results. Well worth the price if your investigating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
did as I expected and matched my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value service with clear instructions, alerts, easy to manage and return. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very responsive. Quick turn round. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am glad that I had my property tested as it has put my mind at ease! A1 Radon Ltd have been very good, communication with them was easy and they answered my queries quickly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, I would certainly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful, results were prompt and the service was very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Service and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very swift assessment and turnaround, so easy as they include a stamp addressed bag. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin has been enormously helpful in guiding me with testing for potential radon problems. The detectors have arrived promptly, and Martin gave me the benefit of his experience in understanding the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service, I have recommended the service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of 7 day tester, quick results once sent back. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good to deal with - prompt dispatch of detectors, good instructions and results came within 4 days of sending them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service. Put my mind at rest. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Attention to detail, installed efficiently, good workmanship and left site clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for the review, furthermore, the test results received this week are good news now showing that the property has radon levels well below the target level. Thanks, Martin
Posted 1 month ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.84 based on 50 reviews