92 Degrees Reviews

4.87 Rating 133 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 92 Degrees
Read 92 Degrees Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01517091145

Email:

jack@92degrees.coffee

Location:

Seymour Chambers,, 92 London Road,, Liverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how 92 Degrees made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delicious, local, high-quality coffee and great customer service! The fortnightly subscription has kept me going throughout lockdown.
Posted 4 days ago
Love 92 Degrees coffee, love that the pods fit my Nespresso machine but are fully recyclable, they are easy to order and are delivered through you letterbox, oh and they taste great too!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic coffee at a great price. Always arrives fresh and ready to make great coffee with. We've just upped our order so that we can get more of it!
92 Degrees 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulause coffee and amazing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the coffee and all the interaction I've had with you guys over email has been great.

The only thing I would change is having different coffee every month but it's not really that much of an issue.

Keep up the good work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my coffee and service from 92 Degrees.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with even better coffee. Recommended by a co-worker and I will be reordering and trying the other roasts.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing tasting coffee beans for making that hot cup in a morning! I'm really enjoying the smokiness of the CAPUCAS COOPERATIVE :) With quick and reliable delivery, both to myself and to family abroad, I would definitely recommend 92 Degrees! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I went for the Hope St Espresso on recommendation & I wasn’t disappointed. Delicious & smooth.
My order was processed really quickly & was with me within a few days. Recommend & will be purchasing more in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic coffee, quick delivery and fantastic service. Makes missing my 92 coffee that bit easier.
Posted 2 months ago
I have travelled the world drinking coffee from everywhere and I can hand on heart say the 92 degrees Hope St espresso is the finest roast I have ever tasted. The amount of crema produced is double most other beans and the flavour is amazing. Best of all it is right in my home city, amazing!!
Posted 2 months ago
Received my Hope Street Espresso promptly and the coffee tastes great.
Posted 2 months ago
Wicked Stuff Guys, loved the big back of caffetiere coffee
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting coffee and local as well, what's not to like!
Posted 2 months ago
I've only tried one cup of coffee this morning but it tasted great. As I dial in my settings, I'm sure it'll taste even better.
The only downside was the delivery, it was quite slow and the postman couldn't manage to fit the coffee through the letterbox so I had to get it redelivered 3 days after the first attempt. I understand it's not a massive business so a bit slower delivery is okay. It'd be great of the packaging can be made so it's easier to fit through the letterbox, especially in the current covid restrictions.

Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and fantastic product.Amazing prompt delivery in these very tough COVID circumstances.Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
The best coffee this side of Australia!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the aroma and the taste of the coffee. Great coffe for a reasonable price. If deliveries can be quicker and i might start a subscription too ;)
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted it to be so much more, excited by some of the promised notes and flavour tones, BUT disappointingly the coffee tasted unfresh and unvibrant. Unsure if the 'roasted on' date was genuine...have to have a super thin grind and pack the portafilter to get any flavour going.
Posted 2 months ago
92 Degrees is rated 4.87 based on 133 reviews