92 Degrees Reviews

4.87 Rating 167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 92 Degrees
Read 92 Degrees Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01517091145

Email:

jack@92degrees.coffee

Location:

Seymour Chambers,, 92 London Road,, Liverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how 92 Degrees made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Went to the Lord Street shop just now for an oat milk latte and read of my new book. Staff were so friendly and I particularly enjoyed their Kate Bush hour of music.. good vibes only at 92degrees. Oh and the coffee was swell too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since first walking past the 92 Degrees Hardman Street coffee shop on Liverpool, I’ve been a fan of the company. The Southport coffee shop is welcoming, friendly and the coffee is naturally excellent. I’ve been a subscriber for seceral months, and love the Hope Street Blend. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous coffee, we started to order during lockdown to support a small business as our student son told us how good the coffee is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent range of coffees and always great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Won’t accept cash for coffee but happy to have tips in cash. Hypocrites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting coffee from a company with all the right attributes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic coffee! I use the monthly subscription very fast delivery, always on time and one occasion I was about to run out they sent it ASAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome coffee pods!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love being able to get my coffee pods delivered to my door, all recyclable which is so important, oh and the coffee is amazing too, with lots of delicious iced coffee on this hot weather!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious coffee and delivered really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic subscription service, as well as in-store coffee. Subscription always arrives in good-time, and all of the stores we have visited (mainly Myrtle St) have very friendly staff and a great interior. Keep it going!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best coffee and cafe staff in Liverpool.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best coffee and cafe staff in Liverpool.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coffee was great. Staff really friendly also, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing hot chocolates and kind staff! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service, always friendly and even better coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
New kid on the block in Leeds. Top notch coffee, super smooth house blend, a great addition to the indie scene.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great coffee and lovely banana cake. Possibly my new favourite Liverpool coffee destination
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
92 Degrees is rated 4.87 based on 167 reviews