92 Degrees Reviews

4.89 Rating 158 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 92 Degrees
Read 92 Degrees Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01517091145

Email:

jack@92degrees.coffee

Location:

Seymour Chambers,, 92 London Road,, Liverpool

Write Your review

Tell us how 92 Degrees made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome coffee pods!
Posted 4 days ago
Love being able to get my coffee pods delivered to my door, all recyclable which is so important, oh and the coffee is amazing too, with lots of delicious iced coffee on this hot weather!
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious coffee and delivered really quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic subscription service, as well as in-store coffee. Subscription always arrives in good-time, and all of the stores we have visited (mainly Myrtle St) have very friendly staff and a great interior. Keep it going!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee and cafe staff in Liverpool.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best coffee and cafe staff in Liverpool.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Coffee was great. Staff really friendly also, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing hot chocolates and kind staff! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, always friendly and even better coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
New kid on the block in Leeds. Top notch coffee, super smooth house blend, a great addition to the indie scene.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great coffee and lovely banana cake. Possibly my new favourite Liverpool coffee destination
Posted 1 month ago
I use 92 Degrees regularly, both in-store and to order online. Online ordering is easy, with very prompt delivery. The range is good, but possibly could be expanded. However, what they do offer is quality coffee. In-store the service is personable and efficient and again, the coffee delivers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been ordering coffee from 92 degrees for over a year now and I really recommend and look forward to getting my bag of coffee.
Posted 2 months ago
By far the best coffee I’ve ever had. I look forward to my first cup every morning! ☕️And even better now the shops are back open, the perfect place and the perfect coffee! ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing coffee, always delivered on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality coffee. The roast is good, there is no bitterness to the coffee as you can get with supermarket coffees, lots of flavour. Delivery is on time and there is no excess of packaging. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
No where else I'd go for coffee
Posted 2 months ago
I love your beans!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, excellent coffee, we love our subscription and the coffee we make at home is so good because of 92 beans!!
Posted 2 months ago
When lockdown happened I missed meeting friends for the best coffee in Liverpool - I miss the friends but the coffee comes direct to my door now and it's just as wonderful!
Posted 2 months ago
92 Degrees is rated 4.89 based on 158 reviews