2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb value for money for kit car insurance with an insurance company whose name I recognised proving the value of shopping around. I found the staff responsive and helpful. All the documentation came through as expected. It was all very easy and quick. Of course I cannot comment on the claims process or any sort of customer treatment if you have a problem as I have not had this type of experience with 2Gether Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to set up with all questions answered in a friendly but professional manner, very economical (cheap compared to other companies) - not had any reason to claim or contact with a problem so far (touch wood) so cannot comment on that side of things. Have already recommended this company to others.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found 2 gether a very easy company to deal with with great prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have only just started with yourselves so l am reletively new, but all l can tell you is the gentleman who set up my account was extremely helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to deal with and were quick to sort everything out when I had to make a claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exelent friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the service offered by 2gether insurance to be excellent, easy to deal with and very speedy and all at a very competetive price for my static caravan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very happy with the service I got from you, also I recommened 2 more customers who took caravan insurance out with you, One is a Mrs M Wilson of 28 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT and the other is M Brooks of 30 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT. I wondered if I can get any kind of reward for these recommendations , Thankyou Mr TA Lomas 27 Park Lane Patrington Haven Leisure Park HU12 0PT
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A bit of confusion over Driving licence copy but overall so far great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful, efficient and friendly service every time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ferstclass thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and price thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful staff. I like the reminders for the paperwork to be sent to them. Great value for money and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I recently purchased an insurance policy from 2gether insurance and found the service to be first class ,knowledgeable and courteous staff and of course a fantastic price ,but what I liked most is that whenever I phoned I spoke to the same person ,not suremif this was simply good fortune or intentional on their part but all in all a very good service and very reasonable price I would recommend 2gether insurance to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Helpful. Efficient. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I find 2gether ins. very helpful and as long as they can keep giving me favourable quotes I will have no reason to look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
the only problem is when you send polices on line could make them pdfs thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews