2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional in their approach, really really competitive prices. Not had to make a claim yet but going off all the dealings with them I'm quite confident I'd have no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, first class service thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service from the initial reminder through to the renewal quotation, the best thing was that the price was really competitive, and saved me the hassle of trawling through the comparison sites to get the best deal Everyone that i spoke to seemed to know their stuff, and went through the whole process without any problems, unlike a company that "specialises" in over 50's, and is a pain to deal with As long as 2 gether provide service & prices like this, then i will stay with them, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous customer service. Cheap and reliable. When i called for a query nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to ANYONE and EVERYONE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had great service during the quote process and the premium was great value. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great Service. Phoned me back at the time promised and spent alot of time making sure it was the right policy for my needs, then spent more time getting the best quote.Service Service Service very rare these days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficiently dealt with on application.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
well it was good for my 1st insurance but it was going up to much for my needs so thats Wye i cancelled it & now have a cheaper one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the person I spoke to on the phone very friendly as well as being professional. I am happy to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good price, very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Knowledgeable and clear with answers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thought the guy I spoke to the last time I rang was very rude & abrupt. Would never get insurance with this company again. They cancelled my policity & charged me when I did not want to cancel. When I just wanted to add another driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For classic insurance, there really is no competition. Ive been with 2gether for a few years now and the renewal is always competitive. Low excess, and guaranteed valuation. Cant beat em!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, advice and my Insurance renewals have always been competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great price, great Service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly efficient staff dealt quickly with my enquiry and sorted any additional queries I had. Not had to claim so can't advise on that side of things. I will happily use them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service I received was very poor. I paid an administration fee of £30 for the transaction, but on receiving the paperwork noticed that on the schedule they still had my old address and phone number from 3 years ago. When I phoned to iform them I was told it was a minor issue and it could not be changed. After a heated discussion it was agreed it would be changed. As of today it still has not been done!!!! Not very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Only one car with you, but, Very helpfull, Premium very good compared to others I have tried for a quote Advise of renewal in plenty of time plus a text reminder I have another car soon to go back on the road and you will be the first I would try for a quote, expecting it to be very resonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews