2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am new to caravanning. I bought myself a Hobby caravan as a retirement present to myself. I had no idea a Hobby was difficult to insure, not being accepted by some insurance companies. I found 2gether on line and my problem was resolved. I insured my van with 2gether - no problem - good price. I went straight to 2gether when my insurance was due this year - again - no problem. Thankfully I have not had a need to make a claim - hope things will be as good if I ever need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always helpful with quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Best insurance company I have been with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have saved a considerable amount of money taking out Insurance with 2gether. Luckily I have not had to claim so far so cannot comment on their service when dealing with claims.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very friendly, helpful & professional service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
know what thay are talking about,understand your needs regarding 4x4 insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always found the person at the other end of the phone line very helpful and conduct themselves in a professional manner with any enquiries I put to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant, no gimmicks no "special offers", just low priced affordable insurance for your vehicle. Insurance for unusual vehicles, cherished cars, campervans etc. Will use again when I get my Bambi's engine sorted...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have a classic sports car and while away in Spain for 2 months had a text reminder that my insurance was due & I renewed it straight away which was very helpful. Have always had good service & price from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
all round excellent service, and it's a 'good' thing that you send constant reminders regarding the mileage declaration, as I always seem to forget to send it back. D'Oh! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
God cover at a good price. Haven't had to make a claim so I can only comment on my 'no hassle' experience purchasing this insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have not had cause to make full claim, thank goodness, but breakdown assistance recovery which I experienced was dealt with efficiently and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Great value without being compromised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb slick service will not hesitate to use again and recommend to my friends who are going to import cars regards jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
good customer service and polite,,, hope you loook after me next year with good renewal price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I recently renewed my policy for my camper van with this company. Within the first month of renewing I had to cancel the policy do to the van failing the MOT and repairs were too expensive. I asked how much of the £250 premium would be returned and was told nothing as it was a low cost policy and there was a £75 cancellation charge. It is probably in the small print somewhere. I am not happy. Beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Stewart, Thank you for your comments. With respect cancellations, the amount of refund prior to any cancellation charge is dictated by the Insurer in question, and as you correctly alluded to, would have been outlined in our documentation and enclosed policy booklet from the Insurer. Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
does what is says on the tin !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This was a renewal policy and everything was prepared for me and renewal was smoothly done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Getting and renewing insurance products are easy enough but when it comes to making a claim it was difficult to get through to the right department or even the correct company division. There was a lack of communication and paperwork to keep me up to date with the situation and status of my claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mr Mhay, Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you felt that renewing your policy was easy. I suspect the issues you encountered were with the Insurer of your policy when you contacted them directly and not with us as the broker? Can you confirm if this was the case, because if so, it is something we can address going forward. Kind Regards The 2Gether Insurance Team
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews