2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, no gimmicks no "special offers", just low priced affordable insurance for your vehicle. Insurance for unusual vehicles, cherished cars, campervans etc. Will use again when I get my Bambi's engine sorted...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have a classic sports car and while away in Spain for 2 months had a text reminder that my insurance was due & I renewed it straight away which was very helpful. Have always had good service & price from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
all round excellent service, and it's a 'good' thing that you send constant reminders regarding the mileage declaration, as I always seem to forget to send it back. D'Oh! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have not had cause to make full claim, thank goodness, but breakdown assistance recovery which I experienced was dealt with efficiently and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Great value without being compromised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Superb slick service will not hesitate to use again and recommend to my friends who are going to import cars regards jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional in their approach, really really competitive prices. Not had to make a claim yet but going off all the dealings with them I'm quite confident I'd have no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent, first class service thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service from the initial reminder through to the renewal quotation, the best thing was that the price was really competitive, and saved me the hassle of trawling through the comparison sites to get the best deal Everyone that i spoke to seemed to know their stuff, and went through the whole process without any problems, unlike a company that "specialises" in over 50's, and is a pain to deal with As long as 2 gether provide service & prices like this, then i will stay with them, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous customer service. Cheap and reliable. When i called for a query nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend to ANYONE and EVERYONE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had great service during the quote process and the premium was great value. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great Service. Phoned me back at the time promised and spent alot of time making sure it was the right policy for my needs, then spent more time getting the best quote.Service Service Service very rare these days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Knowledgeable and clear with answers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For classic insurance, there really is no competition. Ive been with 2gether for a few years now and the renewal is always competitive. Low excess, and guaranteed valuation. Cant beat em!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, advice and my Insurance renewals have always been competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great price, great Service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Only one car with you, but, Very helpfull, Premium very good compared to others I have tried for a quote Advise of renewal in plenty of time plus a text reminder I have another car soon to go back on the road and you will be the first I would try for a quote, expecting it to be very resonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews