2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only 40 minute wait for breakdown truck to arrive. After loading car onto truck, took me to garage for repair work. Breakdown driver very knowledgeable. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Straightforward and quite service and good value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ease of access and so far value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had puncture at home assistance arrived within 30min. fitter was very good and effecient and tidied up after
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to apply on-line - no problems at all. Re-assuring to know that the car is now covered for breakdown and intend to apply to do the same for my other car later in the year, when cover expires with my current provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find my requirements and easy to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product reviews, nice price, like the number of callouts allowed per year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent amount of services provided and all for a brilliant low price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very patient with idiots like me. Great friendly staff. B Macey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service 2 years running. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service andknowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As a camper van owner I could not have asked for a better price for all I have covered. I think they have thought of everything and made easily available those extras you would not expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt. Efficient. Courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
For the first time, I was searching for insurance cover for my new caravan. 2gether was the first company to speedily respond to my comparison site results. I found Danny to be extremely friendly and, me being a novice in this area, much appreciated his clear explanation to my questions which initially put me at ease. I certainly felt confident that I had full and sufficient cover to meet my requirements. I, therefore, concluded there was no need for me to look further. All documentation was emailed within minutes. Without hesitation, I can highly recommend the expertise of 2gether Insurance to all. To learn during the conversation that you had an office locally was an added bonus. Keep up the good work and 12 out of 10 to Danny - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Reasonable price, efficient, polite service, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always helpful with quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Best insurance company I have been with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very friendly, helpful & professional service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always found the person at the other end of the phone line very helpful and conduct themselves in a professional manner with any enquiries I put to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 264 reviews