2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews

4.3 Rating 264 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend 2Gether Insurance Ltd
Read 2Gether Insurance Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01945465508

Email:

enquiries@2gi.co.uk

Location:

2Gether Insurance Ltd4 Bridge StreetWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy,paperwork was easy to download & haven't had any callouts yet so i can't comment on that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to buy with good services at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent package and very easy to apply for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed to speak to someone, held on the line for over 13 mins, only to be cut off. I haven't phoned again. This was my first contact with you. Not a good start!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Told call out time would be 60-90 minutes. Actually waited over 2.5 hours. Called for an estimated time after 90 mins and was told they would check and call me back but they never did. After 2 hours I tried calling again to ask for an estimated time and was put on hold for 25 minutes. The man that came out was great but the customer service was appalling. Won't be using them for breakdown again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I called what I thought was the right number - 2gether insurance and kept getting a dead line with no indication that my policy had been sold to another company. I had not been informed and it was only after a google search I found the correct people to call. If I was stranded in the middle of nowhere I would have been left high and dry. Luckily I was at home. I won't be renewing with this company and I would recommend others don't either.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was difficult to change the date of insurance after two days only. Initially it was incorrect date to the insurance .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The breakdown service came to me in less than a hour and was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent response time,when I had a flat tyre
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy user friendly online application. Clear quotation at a highly competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Great recovery. Friendly breakdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Depending on conditions at the time of break down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They arrived within the specified time and were able to resolve the problem and gave helpful advice!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Only 40 minute wait for breakdown truck to arrive. After loading car onto truck, took me to garage for repair work. Breakdown driver very knowledgeable. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Could be quicker answer the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Straightforward and quite service and good value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ease of access and so far value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had puncture at home assistance arrived within 30min. fitter was very good and effecient and tidied up after
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not sure the word happy is appropriate. The problem with my car was identified quickly and the car was towed to my home but I waited over 2 hours, in the cold, for a mechanic to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I liked the concept of being charged a very low annual price but paying an excess towards any breakdown call out. As a motorist who has never broken down (touch wood) I have not needed to use my break down cover but have paid a far higher membership cost with the RAC. I would need to break down at least 4 times under my policy with 2Gether before I approached the annual membership cost of the RAC or AA
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2Gether Insurance Ltd is rated 4.3 based on 264 reviews