123 Hampers Reviews

4.47 Rating 32 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

How would you rate 123 Hampers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely and affordable selection of hampers and gifts available for all occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"How can you possibly ask a question like this when the hamper has not been delivered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very clear and easy to use website. I look forward to getting my Mum's reaction when she receives her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found this easy to navigate around ,and the products look good .I ordered the tea selection would look better in a basket with a teapot and strainer .just an idea ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site. Wide and interesting selection of hampers. You can’t fail to find one you like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very easy to use website. Great hampers with a good selection, and I even got a £5 discount. Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection and free fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"first time user found site very simple quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely easy website to use and offers great hampers with very quick postage options"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the wide selection of gifts and the reasonable prices. I am happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it was easy quick to use and had exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This site was very easy to use & had a good selection of Hampers & I found them at a reasonably affordable price & with free delivery , whats not to like . Thanks for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not use. Took my money . Never delivered goods . Phone number does not work . Still not replied to my email . Money withdrawn from account not under this name . Rip off company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Website is easy to use including payment, I've not had the hampers delivered yet but they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of hampers, very reasonable prices and website is really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This has all the treats i needed to send so was very happy. Maybe could have some flowers to go with this hamper as a package."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am currently living in Canada, with my fiancé still in the UK, so this was a great way to be able to send him a birthday gift. Great options to choose from and actually allowed me to complete the order (I often run into troubles when i have a Canadian billing address.) Thank you for your service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"123 Hampers have such a great variety of yummy scrummy treats. There is a hamper for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The ease of navigating the site, the pre-selection of hampers to a few quick and accessible options; having a good selection but not being immediately overwhelmed by options is an important feature for a website such as this. I also liked the speed with which the order is processed and the fact that delivery is available next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Seems efficient as process was painless but have not received delivery yet so cannot comment on complete experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.47 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This