123 Hampers Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,386 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123 Hampers Reviews
My friend was delighted with his hamper. Thank you
Posted 6 hours ago
Very fast service, regular updates and a fantastic product
Posted 6 hours ago
Highly recommended! ❤️
Posted 8 hours ago
It was excellent how quick you delivered present
Posted 8 hours ago
I sent a few 123 Hampers now and intend sending another this week. All different ones for various people. All amazing, good value for money, highly recommend
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivery was prompt abs exactly why I ordered. Yummy cake and will definitely buy from company again 👍
Posted 21 hours ago
Please deliver it on the 19 th April 2021 thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry.
We had a nightmare. Special day picnic ruined. You have been very nice since and have refunded but this all went very wrong and the hamper has never turned up. Not even late. You never did email us a dispatch advice and do you just know this all went wrong. Staff seemed upset and were very nice.
Stay safe and be successful.
Regards
Chris
Posted 1 day ago
Always great to use 123 Hampers to help us keep in touch with our children in the UK. We may be over 9,000 miles apart in Perth Western Australia - but a simple gift now and then makes us feel we are there with them win some small way.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the hampers. Recipients were happy. Only royal mail let one down by claiming to follow directions and not attempt a delivery. Hopefully they will receive it today.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and arrived on time, thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Great gifts. Great service. Website easy to use. Smooth payment portal.
👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
First time use of 123 Hampers, very good, on time as stated, and as is was sent as a gift, the person was well impressed. I would recommend, and will use them again, thank you. MR B DAVIES.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! have ordered a few times now, always turns up in time and well packaged thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Great service would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Great treats with specific, fast and free delivery!
Something for everyone!
Posted 2 days ago
The hamper arrived on time and was as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The gift reached on time but the Tracking order was difficult. The DHL tracking order number mentioned was not traceable. You should give the number which can be actually tracked
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and smooth and pleasant transaction. Happy customer
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered for our friend’s 60th birthday. It arrived on the day and our friend loved her gift. It was easy to order and I was kept informed by tracking and delivery notifications. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.77 based on 3,386 reviews