123 Hampers Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,877 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123 Hampers Reviews
Very easy website to use and a great range of items x
Posted 13 minutes ago
Great website, selection and quality!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy to access and broad range of hampers, love the free delivery and offers :)
Posted 5 hours ago
your hampers are so lovely this is my 2nd order I had a baby boy one and this time a pie hamper they are beautiful and something different ..I've ordered my dad a pie hamper too from your sister company prestige. never been disappointed..thankyou
Posted 9 hours ago
My family were very happy with and enjoyed the hampers. One hamper didn't have a note so my brother had no idea we had sent it.
Posted 16 hours ago
More then cud as asked for and quality far better then thought to be
Posted 20 hours ago
Delivered on time and good products. Thanks and would definitely use you again.
Posted 22 hours ago
I sent the hamper as a birthday gift to my dad and he loved it .
Posted 1 day ago
Great hampers! I have ordered one previously or my best friend when she moved house and another for fathers day. Really great treats and lovely surprise xx
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic hampers, delivered every time on the date requested 👌💖
Posted 1 day ago
Cake arrived in perfect condition and on time. It tasted amazing and looked beautiful. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, delicious products , beautifully presented and tracking email updates all the way. Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
I loved your service! My gift was delivered on time!
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with delivery time & quality of product
Posted 1 day ago
Recipient very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase, very easy to order.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, my Dad loved his gift, would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Wow, absolutely life saver thanks. I’m recuperating after 2 lots of unexpected surgery, coming to terms with fact I’m lucky to be alive. I live in a small village & am unable to drive atm. Creeping up on me was my sons 18th & before I knew it, it was the day before his big day & I’d done nothing 🤯. Mad dash of online shopping, for presies, thought, ahh, I’m done then suddenly realised I didn’t have a cake. Panicked look online, where I really didn’t expect anything, tbh, but 123 Hampers post shone out like a beacon on Google, as I saw ‘24hr delivery’. Rushing into the site, it was true, found a beautiful looking chocolate covered cake for £20, free delivery?? Just awesome. The cake arrived as promised, the following day. It looked amazing, and better still tasted amazing! Can not recommend these amazing people enough, just fabulous all round, thank you so very much 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, delicious chocs, would definitely use again, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I had two orders, one of them never turned up, but one quick email, and the gentleman I spoke to John was brilliant he sorted it straight away and it came next day, it was here by 9:45am, both orders packaged brilliantly and temp control was excellent. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.78 based on 3,877 reviews