123 Hampers Reviews

4.54 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

How would you rate 123 Hampers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great site. Wide and interesting selection of hampers. You can’t fail to find one you like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Elizabeth Davis
Verified Buyer
"A very easy to use website. Great hampers with a good selection, and I even got a £5 discount. Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection and free fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first time user found site very simple quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely easy website to use and offers great hampers with very quick postage options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Faatima Saleem
Verified Buyer
"I love the wide selection of gifts and the reasonable prices. I am happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Megan Casebow
Verified Buyer
"it was easy quick to use and had exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This site was very easy to use & had a good selection of Hampers & I found them at a reasonably affordable price & with free delivery , whats not to like . Thanks for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use. Took my money . Never delivered goods . Phone number does not work . Still not replied to my email . Money withdrawn from account not under this name . Rip off company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Website is easy to use including payment, I've not had the hampers delivered yet but they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marguerite Mcpherson
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of hampers, very reasonable prices and website is really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophia Berry
Verified Buyer
"This has all the treats i needed to send so was very happy. Maybe could have some flowers to go with this hamper as a package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy Richard
Verified Buyer
"I am currently living in Canada, with my fiancé still in the UK, so this was a great way to be able to send him a birthday gift. Great options to choose from and actually allowed me to complete the order (I often run into troubles when i have a Canadian billing address.) Thank you for your service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"123 Hampers have such a great variety of yummy scrummy treats. There is a hamper for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Apicella
Verified Buyer
"The ease of navigating the site, the pre-selection of hampers to a few quick and accessible options; having a good selection but not being immediately overwhelmed by options is an important feature for a website such as this. I also liked the speed with which the order is processed and the fact that delivery is available next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr S E East
Verified Buyer
"Seems efficient as process was painless but have not received delivery yet so cannot comment on complete experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to use and a great choice of hampers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use web site and payment! other sites were difficult and confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
M Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to negotiate and said it would deliver free of charge in time for Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs M.E.loughlin
Verified Buyer
"I live in Spain and have been trying over 3 days to sort out a hamper. All sites took hours and lacked a lot of relevant information. Yours is quick and straight forward.You deserve success. Thank yo"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.54 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This