123 Hampers Reviews

4.69 Rating 226 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Nice quick and easy site to use, nice price and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very good. Very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Arrived very promptly indeed and the personalised accompanying card was nicely written. I'm sure the recipients will enjoy the different types of chocolate in the hamper. I would definetely use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!THANK YOU!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am happy with my purchase - no additional costs, easy, fast and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery - 10/10 would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and affordable. Hope my gift will be quality and good for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Birthday Girl was very happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good easy to navigate sute"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great hampers good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok after spending 4 hours on a refund I think I might be receiving it after all. Apparently either the delivery or the 1st time order can be used not both at the same time! Not sure how long it will take to hit my card though???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spent 2 days trying to place an order, the screens kept jumping then finally get to payment screen and it won’t take payment. Wait the next day to go through the entire process yet again and it jumps screen yet again and doesn’t include discount code or free delivery? Calling them is useless no one speaks up them message comes they are closed? Trying to get my money refunded but agents can’t read my emails, saying too late order has already been pulled. NOT AsKING for cancelled order asking for my discount & delivery amount to be refunded!!! I bet when they actually try to understand they will pawn me off with a credit note! Still waiting to see if anyone can comprehend a simple email request!!!! Nope they sent their last email which they read incorrectly and have not replied since as far as they are concerned the matter is closed? What a totally useless customer service they have together with false advertising no discount for 1st time customers nor free delivery if ordered before 10pm! Not a trust worthy company is the short of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent site! easy navigation and a superb choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"needed an next day gift - these guys seem to be able to provided it with a discount and included delivery (gift due tomorrow)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spent hours looking at gift sites offering next day delivery, most had small hampers with not much in them very little choice. Loads of easy find items, great filters to narrow selection. Easy checkout. Great first impressions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"123 Hampers has a great range of products and I enjoyed shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to navigate and involved no gnashing teeth or hair pulling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality hampers! quick delivery. website also easy to navigate. 5/5!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great selection of various different gifts, easy friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.69 based on 226 reviews