123 Hampers Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

How would you rate 123 Hampers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Daniel Apicella
Verified Buyer
"The ease of navigating the site, the pre-selection of hampers to a few quick and accessible options; having a good selection but not being immediately overwhelmed by options is an important feature for a website such as this. I also liked the speed with which the order is processed and the fact that delivery is available next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr S E East
Verified Buyer
"Seems efficient as process was painless but have not received delivery yet so cannot comment on complete experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to use and a great choice of hampers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use web site and payment! other sites were difficult and confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to negotiate and said it would deliver free of charge in time for Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs M.E.loughlin
Verified Buyer
"I live in Spain and have been trying over 3 days to sort out a hamper. All sites took hours and lacked a lot of relevant information. Yours is quick and straight forward.You deserve success. Thank yo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Naomi Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy to order - really appreciate that! And also delivering right up to Xmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1a Crown Street
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to navigate, beautifully illustrated, FREE DELIVERY and checkout is a doddle. I'll be back for more - love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website very easy to use and a good choice of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandie Hatfield
Verified Buyer
"I liked the way that your hampers were displayed. Everything was easy to navigate - I just now hope the recipient is happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To whom it may concern My first time with 123 Hampers What made me choose your company was the fact that you deliver on a Saturday. A very important point as often both Mum and Dad are at work on a week day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Melling
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 15 hampers and had to enter the delivery address 15 times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Matthew,
Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We agree it could be made simpler!

We will be changing our checkout process early next week so that it allows you to apply a delivery address to all items in your basket if they are all going to the same address.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annabel Astorgano
Verified Buyer
"Good value, easy to use and quick delivery. What more would you need to take the pressure off Xmas shopping at the last minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Thompson
"Stunning hamper and extremely reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews