123 Hampers Reviews

4.74 Rating 389 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read 123 Hampers Reviews
This gift is for my friend's 60th birthday. With the Coronavirus going on we are unable to celebrate with her so found this wonderful and ideal gift to say have a drink on us. Found your website user friendly and great gifts and ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great website. Easy to navigate. Full description of contents with each offering. Reasonably priced. I will use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a 1st timer on this site. Very clear and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, first time using this site, lovely products, easy to use site. Will definitely use again and would certainly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
friend was delighted with her gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery in these tough times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing experience we have had with 123 Hampers. From the time the order was put through to the up to date feedback on progress and right till the parcel was delivered to the destination we have never been happier. Thank you for making this an amazing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice user-friendly site with lots of options to find the perfect gift. I'm sure my friend will be chuffed with her birthday hamper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my order has not yet been delivered though I was assured a date of 21 March. So my mother did not receive her Mother’s day gift which is a huge disappointment. Despite numerous emails, albeit with quick response rate, the responses did not answer my initial question of why the delivery was late. I have also not been informed when it will be delivered. So no satisfactory response has been received, despite me writing at least 5 messages Feeling very let down and disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mum was very happy with her delivery however i thought I’d ordered cut flowers wrapped in coloured paper but she got a plant in a pot that wasn’t wrapped. She was pleased as a plant will last longer but I was disappointed that it wasn’t wrapped to look pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers and everything was excellent I would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought hamper for my Sister & Brother in Law's 50th Wedding Anniversary, the hamper arrived on time as requested and they were very pleased with the contents. Very nicely presented. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mother in UK was very happy with her hamper, and it was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot comment on the actual delivery or quality yet as I have only just ordered, but the ordering process was easy and painless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My friend really loves her gift, it looked just like the advertised picture on 123 Hampers, not always the case when they are delivered. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent 2 hampers as an anniversary gift to my parents and they loved them. Thanks guys will definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery arrived on schedule and was very much appreciated by the recipient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy website to use. prices seem reasonable . quick payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you , I was very impressed with your customer services. My parcel was not delivered. Samantha responded promptly , and offered to re -send. Excellent. I shall be recommending 123 Hampers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just placed the order for my brother. Good and easy website to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.74 based on 389 reviews