123 Hampers Reviews

4.71 Rating 162 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"What a fantastic website. Really easy to order and great variety. I've ordered a fruit basket for a friend who is ill for delivery tomorrow. I will review again once she's received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good service and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website & I found exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website is easy to navigate and has a wide range of products to suite everyone. I like the fact that they have an option for next day delivery as this is convenient for both myself and other customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find the perfect hamper to treat my friend on her 18th!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use, a nice selection of hampers. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a fruit hamper for delivery on 24th December as a Christmas gift. Order confirmed but order never delivered. Shockingly poor service. I appreciate it is Christmas Eve but shouldn't accept an order to deliver on that date if can't fulfil the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very clear and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to navigate the website and found the perfect hamper! 5 out of 5 *"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy First time I have visited the site, easy to use, lots of choice and introductory offer good incentive to recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent hamper value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Based solely on the website itself, this has been a pleasure to order from. It was easy to navigate and manage, and the hampers seem very lovely. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great Site that can deliver next day even on 21 December. Thanks Paul Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of hampers that all look top quality. I used to use M&S but I won't be going back there now I've found 123 Hampers. Really good prices too and I qualified for free delivery! Bonus. Very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great site. So easy to use. Hope delivery takes place tomorrow as promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had everything I needed and very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A BRIGHT AND CLEAR EASY TO USE WEBSITE THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome website, free delivery and great value hamper - choice was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fab website - easy to use and actually had the hamper I was looking for - Cheese and Red Wine mix. I searched for ages previously but there was either no choice or high delivery costs. 123 Hampers had the product and free quick 2 day delivery (right before Christmas!). Simple ordering system - brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good way to send a Christmas gift from Scotland to New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.71 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support