123 Hampers Reviews

4.8 Rating 7,009 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers
4.8
Based on 7,009 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 123 Hampers Reviews
❤ cake were perfect,packed perfectly &delicious will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Recipient was pleased with hamper. But is it possible to make all hampers available with or without alcohol OR could we make up a hamper from a list of ingredients?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered late on a Friday afternoon, sent as a gift to my mother, so different delivery address to the account holders address. Arrived at 8 o’clock the following day! Awesome selection, great quality, super service, good prices. I would definitely buy other products from 123 Hampers, especially to send as gifts x Very happy customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Yet again, fantastic service and good quality product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Second time using 123 Hampers and will continue to do so, excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered when promised. Easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything arrived and was exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gift for my Auntie who loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great little hamper, good quality products, would certainly buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered as promised in time. Product as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service our friends enjoyed the Hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, beautiful gift delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delicious,I bought this cake for my daughters birthday she was over the moon 🌙,delivered on the specified day that I requested,carfully packaged and couldn’t be happier,I would highly recommend,told all friends and family,thank you all soooooo much, very very happy customer 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Totally stress free! Order arrived on time and exactly as stated on the website. I would highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivered in the day promised, well packed and no damage. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recipient really enjoyed the hamper. I Was told it was really tasty. It was well packed and was delivered on time. Would definitely recommend 123 Hampers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.80 based on 7,009 reviews