123 Hampers Reviews

4.55 Rating 38 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Hampers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great site. Perfect for Christmas presents and amazing value for money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely hamper selection, great website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice products and prompt service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website with great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The choice of hampers caters for every occasion which is good and there are so many different prices so there is a choice for everyones price range I would recommend anyone to take a look it’s a nice surprise for the occasion you want to send to someone different"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"QUICK EASY AND REPONSIVE TO ALL ORDERS. WILL ALWAYS RECOMMENED AS FIRST CHOICE FOR ALL OCCASSIONS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely and affordable selection of hampers and gifts available for all occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"How can you possibly ask a question like this when the hamper has not been delivered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very clear and easy to use website. I look forward to getting my Mum's reaction when she receives her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found this easy to navigate around ,and the products look good .I ordered the tea selection would look better in a basket with a teapot and strainer .just an idea ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site. Wide and interesting selection of hampers. You can’t fail to find one you like."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very easy to use website. Great hampers with a good selection, and I even got a £5 discount. Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection and free fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"first time user found site very simple quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely easy website to use and offers great hampers with very quick postage options"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the wide selection of gifts and the reasonable prices. I am happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it was easy quick to use and had exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This site was very easy to use & had a good selection of Hampers & I found them at a reasonably affordable price & with free delivery , whats not to like . Thanks for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Do not use. Took my money . Never delivered goods . Phone number does not work . Still not replied to my email . Money withdrawn from account not under this name . Rip off company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Website is easy to use including payment, I've not had the hampers delivered yet but they look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.55 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support