123 Hampers Reviews

4.68 Rating 194 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend 123 Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely beautiful birthday hamper. It was extremely well packaged and delivered on time. I will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money and simple to navigate Very good service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"M& S Thank you for the variety of choice as well as the available budget prices for all occasions. Yvonne Spencer"
Posted 1 week ago
"nice hampers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 items for next day delivery, paid for 2 items, but only 1 item is being delivered. 123 Hampers can’t explain why only one item processed but apparently I should have checked and chased them up?? Sorry, I ordered and paid for 2 items - not my job to check you’ve processed the order correctly. Don’t bother using if you actually want what you ordered to be delivered!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried to order a hamper for a work colleague and after adding the hamper to the basket I tried 4 different payment methods and they all failed. When I called to order by phone I was offered the same item from a different website at higher price. Very unprofessional."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy shopping experience. Simple, fast and efficient. Will be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website clear and attractive. Instructions easy to follow."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website to use very clear descriptions on all items."
Posted 1 month ago
"DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE, EXCELLENT PRICING AND DELIVERY WHEN EXPECTED."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic choice of hampers that cover all occasions , very easy to use website and as a first time customer I will definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and order went well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use website, with some lovely products to buy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use and loved the varying hampers to suit all. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use. Always a bonus when they offer free delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"All these hampers are to die for and it's really hard to choose one they're all that good. Prices are great too. Will definitely be back 5 stars"
Posted 2 months ago
"If I could give 0 star I would! I ordered a hamper for a baby boy with a penguin, blue comforter and all white outfit... I got a lion Teddy that is out of shape and Blue clothes. Also the basket its self that it came in is nothing like the picture. It is a very small basket that does not fit the items in well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to use and quick. Not too many clicks ti okace the irder quickly which is what i needed to do."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range and fair pricing x"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best website with the best options to choose, all at the best prices."
Posted 2 months ago
123 Hampers is rated 4.68 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support