Overall Rating

Great Company!

Posted 7 Days ago

Overall Rating

My girlfriend was very happy with the flowers. Great value and good service.

Posted 8 Days ago

Overall Rating

Superb service from selecting the bouquet right through to delivery. My friend was over the moon with the surprise bouquet of colourful tulips. Will always think of Arena Flowers before anyone else, no hidden extras, just great flowers and service at a great price.

Posted 9 Days ago

Overall Rating

Easy to order good variety of choices for any occasion, Amazing Flowers, Amazing service. Flowers very well packed and presented and delivered as requested. All in all highly recommended service.

Thank you

Posted 16 Days ago

Overall Rating

never fail to deliver fantastic flowers

Posted 16 Days ago

Overall Rating

Arena Flowers were very efficient. Delivered the flowers to the exact right place and the recipient said they are absolutely beautiful. Arena emailed me immediately to say they had been delivered. Having had a bad experience a few days earlier with another company I was anxious but Arena excelled. I will use you again the next time I need to send flowers. Thank you very much.

Posted 18 Days ago

Overall Rating

Delighted with the service and prompt delivery. Afte.r speaking to a member of staff the reason for my phone call was dealt with promptly and with consideration. I will certainly order from Arena in the future

Posted 19 Days ago

Overall Rating

Thank you for my flowers which were a present for my mum which she loved. I found the process of using your site very convenient especially as I work away from home and the delivery of them was very efficient.

Posted 19 Days ago

Overall Rating

I have sent the flowers to my brothers address, they are for his daughter who is in hospital. I thought you may be confused as I have the same name as my brother. the web site did not have a section for who the flowers were for as I have sent them c/o my brothers address. every thing else on the site was fine.

Posted 24 Days ago

Overall Rating

Ordered flowers for our daughter they were delivered on agreed day, our daughter was delighted the flowers were beautiful just like advertised on website. The only complaint would be tried to get same day delivery flowers struggled with this even going into same day delivery on the site it wouldn't allow it so they were delivered the next day,apart from that no complaints in regards to the service we received from this company.

Posted 26 Days ago

Overall Rating

I ordered mothersday flowers 3 days in advance, was very excited to surprise my mum. Well no surprises here 2pm in afternoon there were no flowers delivered so I rang there customer services who told me its in the delivery van. So with excitement I waited thinking they might arrive sadly they did not arrive. I was very upset at the poor customerservice I was told by Henry in their customer setvice team as a gesture of goodwill they would send a bouquet and I also get a refund. I was told a delivery would come today nothing so I rang, to be told driver left flowers in porch how funny we dont have a porch. Which means this company or delivery service are lieing. Next time Im going with Interflora, this seems like a cowboy type set up, whereby you have to chase them for flowers a total bunch of pansies!!!

Posted 28 Days ago

Overall Rating

My sone ordered flowers for Mothers Day. he was away and when he called me he asked how they were "What flowers?" was my reply. Nothing delivered Saturdays or Sunday. Nothing Monday. When my son was back in the UK Tuesday he rang them and they said they would redeliver them. The redelivered them at 5.30pm on Wednesday, "delivered" meaning thrown at the house. jumped into a van and pointed to the box. Appaulling service. No attempt at recovery at all. On calling them they apologised but not really concenred

Posted 29 Days ago

Overall Rating

Ordered flowers on the 10th march to be delivered on Saturday 14th march I rang twice to be told very rudely we delivery on to six all I was ringing to find out if they were on the way has it was a surprise for my mother for Mother's Day also we last my dad her husband only six mths ago. Well no delivery was made. I sent a email and then ring to be told it's not their thought but the couriers and offered me twenty per cent back has in the terms and conditions which you do not get sent when you order you have to look them up. And the sent me a email saying the the customer service I got was good even through I said I felt it was not has it spoilt the whole surprise for my mum never use this company again and the flowers cost me thirty pound.

Very unhappy with the service and how it was handed by the company.


Mrs d sturgeon

Posted 30 Days ago

Overall Rating

Flowers were delivered by been thrown over a fence on a box damaging the flowers inside. The delivery driver didn't even ring the bell to notify anyone off the delivery

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Not only were their Flowers a great price, but it was FREE delivery for Mother's Day & the flowers were beautiful. The card was a full size card, neatly typed & the Flowers were delivered promptly that day! I could not have asked for a better service for my Mum who lives on the other side of the world, Arena Flowers did me very proud!

A HUGE THANKS TO YOU :-) I will definitely be back..... :-)

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

terrible service placed a order did not even turn up even had a confirmation by email to confirm order when i phoned they said techinical error when i said i wanted to make a complaint she just said have a nice day and hung up terrible terrible

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

I was on holiday for mothers day so i ordered in advance, having used Arena flowers in the past. The flowers were delivered on the Sunday and I saw them yesterday (Tuesday) and was totally disappointed. They were near dead in only 2/3 days.

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

Really unhappy with service and the condition flowers were finally delivered in!! Ordering well in advance for a surprise for them to not show up was extremely disappointing. Will def stick to interflora in future.

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

I ordered flowers with gauranteed delivery to my mum on Mother's Day and they have yet to be delivered..........and its now Tuesday! Worse still, I have e-mailed Arena Flowers twice to enquire about what is happening with my order and they haven't even bothered to reply! I am dissapointed to say the least, and certainly would not recommend this company based on their performace so far.

Posted 1 Month ago

Overall Rating

I love Arena`s Flower site , they have the most gorgeous flowers ever and they have lots of gifts to chose from .. just ordered wine , chocolates and balloon for my brothers birthday and I know he will be delighted . Thank You Arena Flowers

Posted 1 Month ago
Arena Flowers is rated 4.3 based on 1061 reviews