Royce Nursing Bra Blossom Reviews

4.63 Rating 98 Reviews
Anonymous
I have a large bust and narrow back and required The 32HH. This is the most comfortable and well fitting nursing bra I have tried for my size. The underbust band is broad and soft so doesn't dig in like other bras I have tried. The shoulder straps are also wide and comfortable. The adjusting feature is excellent, just don't be shy to really draw the strings in as you desire. The fabric is soft and breathable which is lovely. It gives a nice natural shape, to the bust and some lift, which is rare in a nursing bra. Finally the bra keeps your breasts in front, rather than under the armpits like other bras. An excellent purchase extremely comfortable and very adjustable especially for a large bust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Delivery was in okay timing considering the current situation. The fit wasn’t great I got a 40 back which is my sizes, it was very tight and uncomfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Great fit for a G cup like me! Overall easy to order, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable and soft. The top is adjustable so it means during the course of the day you can adjust as your breasts are more or less full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
My boobs are huge so I never thought I‘d be able to buy a bra online that actually fitted. This bra, however, is perfect! It’s really comfy to wear all day and offers great support. I also like the flexibility to change the shape depending on what top you’re wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Bought on behalf of my daughter who loved the versatility of the bra and comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Bought this on behalf of my daughter Lovely fit comfortable Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great bra with soft cups. Adjustable middle makes it easy to change the fit. Totally recommend for the larger busted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
It looks big but when I put it on it was just perfect! Really comfortable and soft. Considering buying a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
I ordered this bra whilst being sceptical that it would fit. But it is wonderful! Super soft material, really comfy and gives shape to my large bust (32HH/J) which I thought I'd lost. I'm currently pregnant and have struggled to find comfy and well fitting bras that will be suitable for nursing, and this fits the bill perfectly. It has good clips for easy access for nursing and I love the flexibility the draw string on the front offers for shape. I am on the lookout to see if they do a white or nude version now! Well worth the investment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The material is great, and I like the option to change the front shape. But as a 32F, it didn't give me as much shape or support as I would want/need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
My daughter needed a plus size bra and found a very comfortable one in the Royce Nursing Bra Blossom. We are ordering another one so that says something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The fit of this bra is nice even in my size(42GG)! The material is so soft. It is a very good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Highly rated by others but unfortunately this bra wasn't for me, personally I would stick to your cup size and not change it like other reviews mention. Being able to adjust the bra from a tube to tshirt bra is amazing! It wasn't flattering enough for me however it would be perfect for people with bigger cup sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Wish I'd found this bra and site sooner! Lovely bra, great drawstring for changing style. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago