Royce Nursing Bra Blossom Reviews

4.61 Rating 103 Reviews
Jeni Killington
By comparison, this bra is amazing! But that’s just because I’ve had NO luck with any others. I’m 36HH and this is only one I’ve found that fits and gives any support. However, I would say it comes up small and isn’t the most comfortable bra I’ve ever worn but it is fairly supportive and very easy to wear/use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vanessa Dykes
I got this bra because my G cup bra has decided to become a little too small. The pull string down the middle doesn't quite go as far as the cleavage, the straps in the bra that hold the clips are far too long. I wear it to bed and it's comfortable, even looks quite nice, definitely got more room to grow if I need it which is a bonus as they're changing size all the time. Sewing is abit shoddy in places specially near the clips, to be honest it's way over priced for what it is but m&s don't go over a g cup so don't have many options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable bra and nice shape, wish I had found this bra earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elena Sullivan
Amazing bra. Pretty design and fits so nicely and is so comfortable. Gives a really nice shape and the tie in the middle gives you a bit of cleavage if you want it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I bought this bra for my daughter and she found it so comfortable when she started breastfeeding, I ordered another for her. She loves the soft yet supportive shape, especially when she was so uncomfortable during the first few weeks of feeding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really comfy nursing bra that also gives a reasonable shape (no comparison to underwired but that’s as expected) underneath clothes. The clips are easy to use and I like the fact I can adjust the fit, though the string is a little fiddly. Before I had the baby I was wearing a 34F and the 34E-FF fits me great with plenty of room for when my boobs are full and breast pads. A fab first nursing bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great material. Very comfortable & I can sleep in it too. Only criticism is that it is quite big in the back compared to other bras I gave. Great product though for larger bust breast feeding women. Might have to buy another!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Bought it for the Mrs. Holds her baps nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Only comfy bra I could find during pregnancy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarahjayne Findlay
I am in love! This is the most comfortable, supportive nursing bra I have found for my 38J bust! It’s made life so much easier! Will be buying a mother couple shortly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carolina Almeborg
I've tried a bunch of nursing bras since I have 4 kids. Only found panache sophie nursing that gave a nice shape but now I'm a 38jj and that bra was too small. Ordered this even though I've hated other Royce bras, but this is AMAZING! Gives a real lift, padded in some soft, warm material which is super comfy. I'll order another one for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Lock
Bought these for my daughter she loves them. Really excellent quality and very comfortable. Part of my first order was wrong size. Very easy to return and refund quickly paid. First class service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Brown
Super comfy and supportive even for a G cup. Using as a maternity bra at the minute but will be space for when milk comes in. Very pleased with this bra and would reccomend to larger busted ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Looks nice, bit on the small size but flattering with the inner cord strings to adjust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naomi Hovey
It is the best nursing bra I have ever worn and I have tried many in my 8 years of nursing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago