Royce Nursing Bra Blossom Reviews

4.61 Rating 103 Reviews
Eleanor Sweeney
The material is great, and I like the option to change the front shape. But as a 32F, it didn't give me as much shape or support as I would want/need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nita Bunford
My daughter needed a plus size bra and found a very comfortable one in the Royce Nursing Bra Blossom. We are ordering another one so that says something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
The fit of this bra is nice even in my size(42GG)! The material is so soft. It is a very good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Highly rated by others but unfortunately this bra wasn't for me, personally I would stick to your cup size and not change it like other reviews mention. Being able to adjust the bra from a tube to tshirt bra is amazing! It wasn't flattering enough for me however it would be perfect for people with bigger cup sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Wish I'd found this bra and site sooner! Lovely bra, great drawstring for changing style. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Baumber
Lovely quality nursing bra, easy access for breast feeding, very well made for comfort but actually very pretty too. There’s a clever little drawstring at the cleavage that you can pull tight to give you a plunge effect, or totally loosen for when you’re wanting your cleavage hidden. This works great for any style top you’ll be wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cindy Blaker
Bit big on the sides but it’s comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Best non-wired bra I’ve tried so far! Comfy material, easy to fold down cups and gives a good shape/support under clothes (for a non-wired bra!). Sizing good. would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Mullins
My favourite nursing bra. Really comfy and still supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lerryn Reynoldson
Very comfortable to wear and I look half decent! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Good quality material, very comfortable, easy access for feeding and undo-able and do up-able with one hand with practice. Feels very supportive - much better than other bras I have tried. Has a nice feature where you can adjust the shape of the front. Was initially a bit itchy but resolved on washing. Sizing was perfect for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely Bra, very comfortable. Fits several cup sizes which is nice when you’re first feeding and regulating your milk supply (breast can vary in size throughout the day)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vicki Walker-Davis
Very comfortable and easy to feed it. Fits lovely. Couldn't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Great size wise, straps adjust well and having a flexible cup size helps with different levels of fullness throughout the day/night. So comfortable to wear would definitely recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emily Cuthbert
Very comfy and easy to wear, I have two because it’s the most comfortable bra I’ve worn in quite some time. Would order again and again from this company they’re so lovely and friendly an amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago