Royce Nursing Bra Blossom Reviews

4.61 Rating 103 Reviews
Oyenike Anisere
Really comfortable but I have really big boobs and the bra didn't give enough support to hold my boobs up
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great comfortable bra which is so adaptable to changing sizes through the day. I would recommend sizing down on the back measurement and going up in the cup to really feel supported and uplifted! I highly recommend to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
So comfortable! Easily the best nursing bra I’ve tried and worked well during the changes after birth/the first days and afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurie Griffiths
So comfortable, perfect for day or night
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great for when boobs change size between feeds! V soft and comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really comfortable bra. Nice to be back in a proper, supportive bra after being in stretchy ones while my supply settled. Not padded, but think enough material to give a decent shape under clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lana Hamdan
Not comfortable as it claim. I returned it as the size runs smaller than my actual size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable and supportive. I was worried, being larger chested, that I wouldn’t find something that offered support but it does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
yes yes yes!! finally i have found the maternity bra of my dreams that is wireless and i have been searching high and low for many months!! i am travelling through sizes 34j -36k and im sure they are only going to get bigger once baby is born in couple of weeks. this bra was oh so comfortable!! the straps padded through and large so they dont feel like spaghetti straps, the cup is soft,smooth and adjustable at the front, so u can have a bralet effect or tighten the strings for a more seperated bozom look. The clips are easy to undo for breast feeding, it has a certain sturdiness so you dont feel like everything is bouncing too much - thank you royce, ill be recommending to all my well endowed pregnant ladies! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This nursing bra is great. I have really struggled to find good bigger cup size nursing bras AND this one is actually pretty as well. A great service with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Strange
I’m a 34H/HH & really struggle to find bras let alone nursing bras! I bought this bra in a 34G/GG/H & it fits well. It gives me good support & the material is lovely & soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Best bra I’ve managed to find in larger size - still had to go up in the back though . Had some slight padding to the sides - would be better if this was removable .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfy and soft, love that you can have more coverage if needed, great fit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago