Royce Nursing Bra Blossom Reviews

4.61 Rating 103 Reviews
Anonymous
Not supportive in the slightest. The worst I have tried. If my partner hadn't have thrown the paperwork away it would have been returned!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Fits nicely, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie Cole
Comfortable and just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable and adjustable meaning it’ll last from maternity to nursing well! I’ve a large bust so finding good support and fit is hard but this brand seems to work well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loredana Loredana
Amazing product, not my cup of tea because of the shape of it( without proper cup shape is hard to really fit me) but that is just because I have big size to fill in.Material is nice and soft, only downsize is that the elastic is a bit hard and give a strange sensation.Or perhaps is just me being sensitive now.I regards with the size chart, If you use their guide you cannot make mistakes.Brilliant product overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
I’m a size 42e and it fits comfortably when the lace is undone. I do find it supports well enough but the lacy bit does get in the way sometimes. Company has very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa Smith
Really happy with this Bra, excellent quality very supportive and comfortable, exactly what I was looking for. It’s so hard to find large cup sized bra’s that do the job and look good, this one was perfect thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Quality is amazing especially has I am larger in the bust area size came up a little smaller than usual however returning was straight forward and received the next size up within no time at all. Will definitely be ordering again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a decent supportive bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
This bra is soo comphy, so found it hard to find a larger nursing bra and currently little one hasn't arrived but I am living in this bra due to the comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I have quite a large chest at 34 GG and in the first few weeks post childbirth they fluctuated up and down. The Blossom bra is so comfortable but still supportive, the fabric is quite thick, stretchy and soft and gives me a good shape under clothes. Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel Finch
My wife has been looking everywhere for a good quality supportive nursing bra that doesn’t look horrible. This bra is the comfiest bra she says she’s ever worn and provides so much support which is hard to find in bigger sized bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jessica Hewitt
Really lovely, comfortable bra that still supports and creates a nice shape. Great fit, and soft material.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent value-very supportive bra and size was as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Naomi Hovey
This is the best nursing bra ever. I love that it is adjustable and can fit nicely when babies are new and we are well engorged with milk and then still fits great later on when not so full.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago