Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
Read MX5parts Reviews

Another major bargain from mx5parts! Superb quality, 100% polished Stainless Steel, single exit exhaust for the Mk2 and 2.5. Made exclusively by us, for us, this great exhaust has 57mm main pipework and a 90mm dual sleeve exit pipe. Fits Mk2/2.5 1998>2005 Looks like it should be £300.00 worth. Five year warranty!  

Visit Product Page

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

Jon Washington-Jones
>
Superb quality, looks and sounds amazing. Deeper note and at least 10% louder, without being too loud. Very happy with this purchase. Quick delivery and packaged well. Brilliant customer service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xavier De Montchenu
>
Peut trouver ici les vis-écrous du silencieux au tube ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Geal
>
Well packaged and come next day so really happy with delivery, the product itself is good fitted easily well made and good value for money, the only thing I'd prefer is maybe abit louder does sound really smooth just not much louder than standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris HILL
>
Arrived promptly as usual from MX5 parts, looks really well finished, fitted perfectly and in no time at all. The sound is just right giving a slightly deeper tone. Feels like it pulls better in the higher rev range but maybe it's my imagination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rodolphe Bourg
>
super son, pas trop bruyant mais mélodieux bref que du bonheur, pensez à prendre le joint [SI3444], des silents bloc et peux être même les écrous suivant la rouille
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Chadburn
>
The exhaust sent to me had a defective weld where the right rear hanging bracket fixes to the main body allowing gas to leak out.I only found this out after it was fitted by my local garage at a cost of £30. To have a replacement fitted would cost a further £30, so I decided to try and fill the hole with Hylomar. Be aware that you will not receive anything to cover the labour charges of fitting the replacement exhaust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dave Brackley
>
Fantastic product. Ordered this exhaust for my 2.5 Nevada. Looks great. Sounds amazing. Great service from MX5 Parts as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ian Richardson
>
Arrived well packaged, the exhaust is well made and looks great. Took it to my local garage to be fitted. Fitting was a doddle, exact fit, perfect. Sits just right and not to close to the bumper. The sound is spot on, rumble on start up, nice sound while going up the revs but not daft boy racer sound. No drone at 70pmh. Could not be happier with this exhaust. Car has standard mid pipe and still has Cat. Only mod is a K&N Typhoon. Highly recommend this exhaust.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago