Zipcube Reviews

4.79 Rating 424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed to arrange a meeting in central London (Euston Sq) and I used Zipcube. Was impressed with the response and the quality of the room was good.
Posted 4 years ago
The whole experience was world class. Lobby, meeting rooms, assistance, all the highest quality. I was taking a prospective client there and they were equally impressed. I want to say my sales skills were the entire reason we won the contract, but being able to take them to such a nice looking office must have helped!
Posted 4 years ago
polite staff
Posted 4 years ago
The guys at Zipcube were fantastic and put us in touch with the perfect venue and at a great price. They gave us a variety of venues to choose from but we're so happy we chose Dialect labs for our meeting because they were so professional and couldn't do enough for us when we needed a spare mouse or pens they happily helped us out. Also the rooms were fully equipped and quiet enough not to disturb us throughout the whole 3 hours we were there! I would definitely recommend them to everyone and we hope to use you regularly!! thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great start to finish experience with Zipcube. Search interface was easy to follow. All the relevant information was clear and concise. Booking was effortless. When the initial meeting space I had enquired about wasn't available, I got hands on help from the Zipcube team to help me find an alternative. Will be using their services again very soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent venue in a great location in The City, perfect for any meeting or presentation. The booking systems was flawless too. Christine Rogan was extremely welcoming, accommodating and super helpful. Totally recommend it. Hoping to use it again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent meeting space and friendly and efficient staff
Posted 4 years ago
The organising and communication before the meeting with myself and Zipcube was excellent. Gary Hodgson who was hosting the meeting came back to me saying excellent venue, very clean, refreshments very good and most of all the venue staff couldn't do enough for them. Extremely happy!
Posted 4 years ago
I have just started to use Zipcube and have been very impressed with the staff and their service. As a virtual assistant I book on behalf of clients so I need to know that the rooms are of a good standard and reasonable rates. Zipcube solidly meet these requirements. So far I have made two bookings and the staff have listened to the requirements and come up with the goods, saving me huge amounts of time and frustration. The friendly and "can do" attitude of the staff has made the whole experience happy. Thank you and I look forward to putting more business your way.
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube made my life very easy when I needed a meeting room at short notice - the chap on the 'chat' function was very responsive and answered all my questions quickly and effectively - with his help I was able to book exactly what I needed, last minute, at a really great price! Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Very straight forward booking system and easy to make payment. I have used you twice and will continue to book through you guys. Fantastic service and email communication. Thanks very much
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find a meeting space that was suitable. Available at quite short notice too.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service and the end result was a nice room, competitively priced and staffed with welcoming people. Will be using next time I need a meeting room.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service. I asked for a large whiteboard in a meeting room and they made it happen. They listen to the customer and go the extra mile to keep the customer happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Really easy to use and very helpful staff both at Zipcube and at the meeting room venue. Meeting room itself was great too. I work from home so being able to book a meeting room so easily in a convenient location was really helpful and far better than meeting in a cafe!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and responsive. Got a good, central room at a very competitive price.
Posted 4 years ago
The room booking search function is simple to use and saves a lot of time searching elsewhere. Great customer service to resolve any queries as well.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and timely service
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, very responsive, reasonable prices, completely convenient. Immediately rebooked for another day
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.79 based on 424 reviews