Zipcube Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website with lots of options. Good customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Clean room with flip chart ready to use, drinks ready and very well positioned from the station.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service, fast. Really helpful staff in providing information. Very pleased overall.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was made really easy for me. Just the room wasn't quite ready when I arrived five minutes after our slot should have started. Dealing with Zipcube however, has been a pleasure.
Posted 4 years ago
The people at Zipcube were friendly, very helpful and efficient. The room we used was just what we required and priced very reasonably. I'm looking for another excuse to book a room in London very soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to book, reasonable price, good locations.
Posted 5 years ago
I would recommend Zipcube to family and friends. They have provided a good service with no flaws.
Posted 5 years ago
Room is nice quality, would feel a bit cramped for 6 but was fine with 4. Nice comfy chairs, which was very valuable given it was a three hour meeting! Staff were pleasant and helpful. Would use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Booked for a 3 hour meeting as we have no premises in London and this proved to be great value for money. Everything you could ask for in terms of space, equipment and facilities for a short meeting. Good value for money and would definitely use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Zipcube helped me to find a really reasonably priced meeting room in central London for a focus group. The website was easy to use and presented lots of innovative venue options for me to consider. After I booked the process was a little strange - I didn't hear any confirmation of the booking and then the money came out of my account so I had to approach the hotel directly to check the booking had gone through. In short - a great way to find unusual, reasonably priced venues but the process needs a bit of smoothing out.
Posted 5 years ago
Using Zipcube was very easy and quick. I would certainly use again and recommend for others.
Posted 5 years ago
The venue is an ideal location being so close to Liverpool Street Station and it was very easy to find. The room was good and included water and a screen was available for presentations so was very satisfactory.
Posted 5 years ago
The meeting room booking process with Zipcube was very straightforward, with a wide range of available meeting rooms offered for our required date/time and number of attendees. The confirmation also followed very quickly. We were not disappointed with the quality of the room either and it represented very good value for money. The only slight disappointment related to the additional refreshments which, although booked and paid for in advance, had to be chased at the start of the meeting. To be fair, however, these were not booked through Zipcube, but another company. Philip Spanos Partner Rockfield Energy Partners
Posted 5 years ago
Zipcube was great in contacting us once the order was placed, invoice was sent immediately... Then a reminder on the morning of the day we used our meeting room.. in fact just before i was about to search through my email for the address.. was nice touch and made a little difference to my day..:) The room was nice and suitable just with a bit shaky internet connection.. other than that GREAT!! will be using zipcube again..
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use, good value for money and a friendly service. The meeting room we booked was excellent and in a great location.
Posted 5 years ago
The website is straight forward and staff are helpful with any questions. The prices are very competitive.
Posted 5 years ago
I found the service easy to use and there was a good selection of meeting rooms advertised on the site. The staff at Zipcube were helpful and efficient. Will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Exceeded expectations: so easy to use I was suspicious, but it all went smoothly and the venue was great.
Posted 5 years ago
The Liverpool Street was not an obvious venue - but certainly convenient and much more cost effective than a hotel booking. Staff were helpful, booking process easy, telephone support available for queries. We chose a small room to have a private meeting - better and more professional than sitting in a coffee shop and 20% of the price of rooms available at near by hotels. Definitely use Zipcube again :)
Posted 5 years ago
working with Zipcube was incredibly easy, and they were very accommodating and quick to answer the many questions I sent before our meeting. The venue itself was everything promised on the website.
Posted 5 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews