YTA Training and Assessment Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend YTA Training and Assessment Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read YTA Training and Assessment Ltd Reviews

About YTA Training and Assessment Ltd:

Construction training courses and NVQ assessments. Plumbing, Tiling, Carpentry, Joinery, Kitchen Fitting, Plastering, Electrics and Bricklaying.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274682199

Email:

info@ytatraining.com

Location:

Unit 12a Factory Street, Dudley Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how YTA Training and Assessment Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Craig Self
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Mark Readymartcher
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Kieran McGrath
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Kieran McGrath
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2018
Kieran McGrath
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd Reviews | 16th May 2020
ytatraining
More Photos & Videos
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Darren Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was an OK course if I’m honest. Lawrence could of done with not walking off most of the time and going to the joiners every 2 mins when I had questions and was left for more than an hour on my own twiddling my thumbs due to waiting for the next task. Was shown Lawrence’s way to do a worktop but when I got on site at work I was shown how to do it with biscuits and bolts,which at yta I was not shown. I think a bit more detail needs to go into this course e.g shown about fitting and cutting out biscuits. Use decent kitchen cabs instead of cheap knock off stuff. Drag the course out over the full 5 days. I did mine in 4 and had the Friday off. Show how to properly fit and plumb a sink in to live water mains and also show how to fit over hoods in to electric. The course has got lots of potential but at the minute it’s very very bog standard.
We're sorry to hear about your experience on the course. We only have a maximum of 5 students on the course to help prevent waiting for next tasks as much as is possible.
The course description on our website states that we only show the more common masons mitre worktop joint using the router and butterfly bolt fixings and we do not show the less common biscuit joint method. We also do not advertise that we show plumbing in a kitchen sink or the electrical connections to cooker hoods on the kitchen fitting course, these however are covered in detail on the plumbing and electrical courses that we offer.
We’re usually known for our exceptional well taught courses and we regret that we didn’t live up to those expectations for you.
YTA Training and Assessment Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 294 reviews