Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,879 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Image 2 Canvas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009179990

Email:

sales@yourimage2canvas.co.uk

Location:

Units 10-12, Priory Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Image 2 Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, bought for an exhibition, they photograph well, bought some others from a cheap site and you can tell the difference. Very good quality. Only negative thing is the packaging, they weren't packaged great, one canvas had a scratch on the corner where it had torn.
Posted 4 years ago
My picture turned up quickly & as expected, well printed & safely packaged, I'm happy with the service, quality & price
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed by the speed of your delivery. Unfortunately the quality of
Colour, enlargement and printing showed up the lack of skill in my original painting.
Posted 4 years ago
Given that the image I provided was of poor quality, Your Image2Canvas was able to turn it into a canvas I am proud to have on my wall. The quality was still a bit patched in places but this was purely because of the image so I would recommend a high quality image to put on for best results. My canvas was despatched the same day after ordering and arrived quickly and well packaged to avoid damage and I was kept well informed from both Image2Canvas and the courier about delivery times etc. Overall I am happy with the service that was provided and would definitely recommend to family and friends who were looking to create their own canvas. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the produce.. Delivery was very quick.. Only downer is that the canvas didn't come. Provided with any hanging areas... However, I think I may have missed the option to add them onto the frame
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and professional service
Posted 4 years ago
Was really happy with how the canvas turned out, it looked really lovely. Will be using this company in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered two canvases within a week, first one was brilliant, second one is really nice but kinda blurred photos
Posted 5 years ago
Process of ordering easy and fast. Delivery was fast also. Only criticism is that the canvass mark really easy and i have mark on all of mine. hopefully i can find something that will clean off these marks
Posted 5 years ago
The canvas is good quality and arrived quickly. I didn't receive a confirmation of my order so did have to call and check it had gone through, but apart from that- all good.
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely prints and very fast turn around, thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website with clear guidelines and well-managed expectations. Swift service and delivery. High quality output. And good value. Will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with very speedy delivery. I didn't get the email confirming that the order was on its way but luckily there was someone around to take the delivery. But very pleased with product and speed. Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with product and price. Despite ordering well before 3pm didn't arrive for 2 days yet website says next day delivery. Shouldn't advertise this if can't fulfil expectations.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Louise, Really pleased you like your canvas print, we do aim to get all orders there within 24 hours but dose state this on the website it is not guaranteed service. In 99.5% of orders get there the very next day as you can see from the feedback we receive but sometimes there are small delays in local depots, weather conditions etc and can delay an order by a day
Posted 5 years ago
Image 2 Canvas did a great job, even formatting the images for me as I wanted them stretched. Fast delivery and great prints. The only downside is that no hanging mechanism is included (no hooks or strings). That aside, great service and a good quality product.
Posted 5 years ago
Submitted a large raw file so was expecting a bit more detail in the print. However it was the first time I have done this and overall I am pleased and would use the service again.
Posted 5 years ago
HI Nicolas, Thanks for your feedback, we do print at the highest resolution possible at 1440dpi but this will only replicate whats in the print, if the image sent across is flat with no detail that's what will be replicated 100%. its simply down to image choice rather than a lack of detail. Thanks for your feedback
Posted 5 years ago
I had a canvas printed by yourimage2canvas and the end product was great. The creating process was easy to use and I was able to create the image that I wanted in the size that I wanted. It arrived next day, as promised, and was really well packaged. My only criticism, if you can call it that, was that I didn't receive an order confirmation email or anything from the company to confirm my order, which made me a bit nervous as I hadn't used them before.

I would definitely recommend them and plan to use them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Julia, Really appreciate your feedback and we are really pleased you like your prints. I have checked your order and emails were automatically sent at all stages of the print process but your email differs from this one so can only assume you had incorrectly entered your email address. I can assure you emails are sent at different stages so our customers know what is happening with there print
Posted 5 years ago
The canvas prints are beautiful but did not arrive on time. We waited all day for a courier who did not turn up until the next day.
Posted 5 years ago
HI Keri,

I have checked the system and the items were delivered the following working day, these left us Monday for delivery Tuesday as you ordered over the weekend, I think you may have miss understood the website but we don't work weekends so are dispatched the following working day. we appreciate your feedback and will take a look at the website to see if there is anything misleading about order dates etc. We are really pleased you though they were beautiful though, that's great to hear, thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic, so easy to use and delivered within hours! I know I should have submitted a better digital image but struggled to get one in the time scale I had but more than happy with the finished result and the price I paid 3 for 2 was good as my purchase was a birthday present so really good value Will definitely use this organisation again and will signpost others to a good site
Posted 5 years ago
This canvas print was of my partners dog it certainly brought a tear to her eyes at christmas :)
Posted 5 years ago
Your Image 2 Canvas is rated 4.95 based on 2,879 reviews