Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,933 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Image 2 Canvas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009179990

Email:

sales@yourimage2canvas.co.uk

Location:

Units 10-12, Priory Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Image 2 Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Next day delivery is useful
Posted 2 years ago
Great thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous great
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
Canvass quality was okay but I was a little disappointed with the delivery. I went with this company due to the next working day delivery which didn't happen. It therefore didn't arrive in time for me to give the canvass a gift. I did contact when it didn't arrive when expected but had no reply.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality canvas print, lots of detail visible. Disappointed with delivery though - guaranteed next day delivery was not met, which meant canvas was late for Mothers' Day. Would use again but not if I was in a rush for it to arrive.
Posted 4 years ago
I was disappointed with the image/print quality but this might have been partly due to the photo itself
Posted 4 years ago
The canvas was great and it did arrive fast, but it didn't actually arrive the next day. I ordered it at 10am on Monday, and it arrived on Wednesday. I had explicitly searched for this website as I needed a canvas with next day delivery, so I was really rather disappointed as I no longer had any use for the canvas by then. But it is the run up to christmas, and the canvas was well made, and it was still much faster than most other companies. So I'd still recommend them... just wish they provided a delivery option for guaranteed next day.
Posted 4 years ago
Two of the three canvases were perfect. For the other one I was a bit disappointed as I gave specific instructions about the positioning of the picture and these instructions were not considered. Quality and delivery times were great. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Picture looked good. But ordered on Wednesday evening and didn't turn up until Monday needed it for the weekend as it was my nans 88th birthday present had to go and get one done somewhere else on saturday
Posted 6 years ago
The canvas was excellent and the delivery was so quick. Unfortunately the photo I sent in turned out to be very pixelated once on the canvas and was very poor quality and no-one let me know this and just put it on canvas anyway
Posted 6 years ago
The canvas was of good quality once it arrived, however I was dissapointed with the time it t21st may
Posted 6 years ago
Great product and decent price - however NOT next day delivery as reported on website!
Posted 6 years ago
Your Image 2 Canvas is rated 4.95 based on 2,933 reviews