Your Guitar Academy Reviews

4.94 Rating 419 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Guitar Academy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Your Guitar Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 637 4142

Location:

Unit 3 Oakhurst FarmHoram

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Guitar Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Laura Neale
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Malik
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Jamie Stenhouse
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 20th January 2018
Brendan
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 18th January 2018
Oscar
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 6th October 2017
Trevor
Your Guitar Academy 5 star review on 31st July 2017
Jimmy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid and never received any lesson or educational material. Total zero !
Posted 7 months ago
Controlling and constantly referring to online free resources. Tutor got my name wrong 3 times and the lesson was very basic. They won’t organise a trial with any other tutors and don’t care I’m unhappy. Avoid.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, I'm very sorry you feel this way. We always go above and beyond to make sure every student is as happy as possible. To my knowledge, you have already had 3 or 4 trial lessons with our tutors, and you were asking for another trial lesson with the same tutor you have already had a trial with. It is unfair to the tutor to take so many trial lessons as these are massively reduced fee's for the hour lesson, and our tutors are trying to make a living teaching the guitar. Once again very sorry you feel this way, I feel we have been as accommodating to your requests as we possibly can without asking too much from our tutors. I hope you understand and I apologise if you feel we couldn't help you as you like.
Posted 1 year ago
Your Guitar Academy is rated 4.94 based on 419 reviews