Your Guitar Academy Reviews

4.95 Rating 365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Guitar Academy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Your Guitar Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 637 4142

Location:

Unit 3 Oakhurst Farm
Horam

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Guitar Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Controlling and constantly referring to online free resources. Tutor got my name wrong 3 times and the lesson was very basic. They won’t organise a trial with any other tutors and don’t care I’m unhappy. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James, I'm very sorry you feel this way. We always go above and beyond to make sure every student is as happy as possible. To my knowledge, you have already had 3 or 4 trial lessons with our tutors, and you were asking for another trial lesson with the same tutor you have already had a trial with. It is unfair to the tutor to take so many trial lessons as these are massively reduced fee's for the hour lesson, and our tutors are trying to make a living teaching the guitar. Once again very sorry you feel this way, I feel we have been as accommodating to your requests as we possibly can without asking too much from our tutors. I hope you understand and I apologise if you feel we couldn't help you as you like.
Posted 5 months ago
Your Guitar Academy is rated 4.95 based on 365 reviews