XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Mandy Clelland
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Chris August
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Alan Sawyers
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kim Bradshaw
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Shazad Hussain
167
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great vat, good website and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well detailed and is a very nice size. I find that for scaling the defiant can be very difficult but this model scales almost perfectly with the eaglemoss xl akira class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant price for this item. Brought to replace an old one. Great item for helping with headaches backache and tummy ache or just to help you relax
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Easy to use website. Very quick delivery. Have used this company since 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Length, colour and quality as described. The only negative is that there were several creasses in the materail that took some time to repve by gentle heating. Maybe they were caused by folding for packing. Unfortunate as a few still exist. However, still excellent value for monet and very attracrive. I would recommend this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service came quicker than expected Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and my child loves it. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
At first really wasn't too sure!! But took the plunge go for it. Couldn't believe the prices of the hot wheels singles I've been looking for, like at least 50% cheaper than the closest prices I've found anywhere!!!! Then got FREE delivery & it was on my doorstep the next day WOW..... Got home, unpacked the parcel and bingo there they were, 100% unbelievable but true. Would definitely recommend & definitely using XS-STOCK again & again.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got exactly what I had ordered and quicker than I thought. Great service,will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product - super good value! And was delivered the day after I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and very fast delivery!
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely onesie - top quality soft fleece - granddaughter loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day - super speedy service and items are great quality esp for the price . Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely rubbish.. I bought 2 of these for my son and both ripped within 2 days of receiving them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came very quickly, seem good quality and my daughter was over the moon with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the things I ordered thay were good quality and we're delivered quickly thank you Hilary Mccormack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered before and they are excellent. Delivery was super fast and product arrived just as expected. Will be ordering again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 5,903 reviews