XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,767 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
laura
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Lisa
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Lynne
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
lorna jackson
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Kylie
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Kimberley
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Pamela Klimkowski
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service very pleased with slippers.
Posted 19 hours ago
Effortless ordering, super fast delivery. Great price!! 5 Stars!
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy website to use, everything easy to find in categories
Posted 1 day ago
I have placed 2 orders now, I ordered various christmas items. Both deliveries were dispatched and delivered within a few days. All the items were of good quality and extremely well priced. I will definitely be using them in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Bought my son swords for his Deadpool outfit, these are a brilliant fit, he hasn’t stopped playing with them.
This was the cheapest site I could find for this product, p&p was reasonable and item came in a day or two.
Very Recommended. A+
Posted 1 day ago
Got the Kids Dancing Dalmatian Ears Hat Paws Dog Animal Fancy Dress and I was very impressed by the quality for the price. Ended up buying two more.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt and helpful. Efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service great products fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, well packed. Would definitely shop online again
Posted 3 days ago
Bought some lovely scented 8hr candles and alcohol hand gel. All items are great. Arrived on time and well packaged. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality speedy delivery very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with price, service and cost
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased😀
Quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous value for money and arrived really quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect just what i was looking for my partner loves these water bottles good value
Posted 4 days ago
Great out fit for my daughter, will be shopping here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great masks, very comfortable and very stylish...😁
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product very bright, fun images.
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 4,767 reviews