XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,774 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kim Bradshaw
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Shazad Hussain
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Susan Davis
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Joanne Jones
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Joanne Jones
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Julie Jephson
163
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely furniture we bought 2 sets and the communication was brilliant. Very happy with XD-Stock.com Ltd. Thank you for a very prompt service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service. Always kept in contact about when they would be delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely hat, looks quite expensive. Good service from the seller, arrived on time, would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Item received missing parts , damaged open box so bits missing for my parasol
Posted 2 days ago
Was so impressed, ordered Tuesday morning goods were delivered am next day Wednesday, couldn't ask for a better service, especially at no extra cost. Will certainly recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Ideal size for our garden good quality and cooks brilliantly
Posted 4 days ago
July 2021 Brilliant Services Very quick delivery. would use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money would deffo buy again
Posted 4 days ago
good quality product and very fast delivery extremly happy with service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a string curtain, item arrived quickly and as described thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly. Securely packaged . Perfect for what we wanted at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service. Delivery quick. Would highly recommend this shop.
Posted 1 week ago
I was in two minds about buying this item as the price was so reasonable. I was amazed by the quality when it arrived. Everybody comments on them when they see them. I would give them 5 star for quality, delivery and price excellent one happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Love them and will use them even after the restrictions are loosened 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered quite a bit of furniture from various places in the past 10 days and this company was the most efficient service from ordering online to delivery - very quick and easy. Will definitely purchase things from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery Does the job
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Addition to my Garden
Posted 2 weeks ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 5,774 reviews