XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,438 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
4.8
Based on 6,438 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Tina Malcolm
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Wendi Dwyer
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Graham Tyreman
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Louise Thompson
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Gayle Ross
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Tracey Britton
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Rosie Targett
197
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Great price. Really fast delivery. Will definitely buy from this company again. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
bought Cadiz 11 piece garden furniture set with parasol. great amount of items for the price. great delivery very quick and delivery guy very helpful and pleasant. XS have a good range to choose from. very please with our purchase and shall be shopping there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered quite a lot of stuff from this firm and all of it has been excellant in value and always delivered promptly, just wish all business were the same
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
OMG this is just going to be the most perfect birthday gift that's if I can bring myself to part with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and the goods were delivered promptly and they were of good quality yet again. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service. Ordered and delivered on the same day. Delighted with my purchase Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and the cheapest that I could find. A bit confused when the box they used said something different than I ordered but must recycle boxes so look inside first before you think your order is wrong like I did
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt shipping Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous and excellent quality definitely great value for money speedy delivery Highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi I have a problem which I hope customer services can resolve, I bough both diffuser and spare oils, unfortunately the oils do not fit. Could you please advise me where I can buy the diffuser the oils I have will fit, and could you also let me know where I can purchase refills for the lamp I have Thanking you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service ordered on the Monday received it on the Wednesday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great value for money. Sturdy and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I struggled to find the item I wanted anywhere else. I found it here to my surprise and then even better it was cheap! I didn't expect it to turn up as quick as it did either. I definitely recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this company and after reading the reviews before I made my purchases I was confident that the process would be smooth. I was not disappointed, speedy delivery & quality goods, I would use this company again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Rattan 2 Seater sofa set, it was very easy to buy and I paid by my Amazon account which was great as I didn't have to enter my banking details. I had good correspondence regarding my delivery and after receiving a text just called them to arrange a day to suit. My items were delivered on time, on a pallet which I was told about and by a very pleasant driver who left it by the back gate which I requested as it was easy to manoeuvre from there. My product was exactly as described and no fixing together as I had thought. I haven't had time yet to try it out much as we haven't had the weather but so far I am extremely pleased all-round with the service and with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality slippers like all your slippers and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered quite a few times now and it is always excellent value for money with a quick service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the very best company’s to deal with fab customer service too! Would highly recommend.Will be back. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 6,438 reviews