XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,976 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy to use. Everything arrived in good time and condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So very pleased with my purchase. Excellent communication and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and fast delivery. I have bought from this company for the past couple of years and can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Delivered within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The bowls are perfect for my needs and arrived packed safely and ontime. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient delivery! Great quality products that I am so pleased with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I think I maybe addicted to this website, but as things go out of stock the choices are fewer so my addiction may die a natural death! Very pleased with my purchases, they were mostly reasonable quality and value except for a few small items which you would probably find cheaper in a high street discount store .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality goods at a great price. Good delivery time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brought sloth hot water bottle cover ,great quality and fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 of these lights last year and loved them so much that I have ordered 2 more for this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and excellent value for money, I bought alot of starwas items for my son for Christmas, I will definitely be checking regularly to see what's new in stock. Super speedy delivery aswell, my large order arrived in a few days very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellant Value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a scream mask for Halloween as I was looking on Amazon and the reviews weren’t great e.g broken or tacky masks so ordered from this website for the first time and I will definitely be ordering again. The mask came really quick and was in good packaging and I could also track it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and well packed goods. Prices are excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First parcel got smashed by courrier - was replaced no questions asked - great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came quickly, in great condition and was a great price! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, fast delivery. Cheaper than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This bottles catch was damaged so lid shuts but opens with water in it when in bag not very impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 5,976 reviews