XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,904 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Mandy Clelland
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Chris August
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Alan Sawyers
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kim Bradshaw
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Shazad Hussain
167
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stumbled across this company on the internet and thought I would give them a try and I am so glad I did. Superb service and really fast delivery of quality merchandise at bargain prices. First class service all round. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time ordering from XD and very pleased with quality of wreath going to be a great addition to display.., had to pre-order and arrived much sooner than expected so overall delighted with service and would recommend product
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Warm, comfortable, washable and don’t slip off my feet. That’s why I have ordered 12 pair which will last me quite a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent hiking bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Equipment delivered on time. Goods sold were the best price I could find. I prefer to use small companies where I can so I'm glad I can report how good XS-Stock when compared with bigger rivals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the onesie, good quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Can't praise Xs. Stock.com Ltd Enough the representative dealt. With my query professional And my refund was in my account Within the day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived quickly with a constant update on delivery day would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had these in my eBay basket £45 pound xs stock was £4.99 each great value really lovey . Very quick delivery happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and careful packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product received was as advertised, it arrived quickly in a well wrapped box. It was bought as a present and the recipient was delighted. Would definitely use XS Stock again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing quality and reasonable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have just purchased 15 glass vases to fill with flowers for my son's wedding. So easy to order online and they arrived the next day. It says they are seconds but I honestly cannot see any faults in the glass. Fantastic value for a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely useful backpack. I also love the colour. Delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very quick dispatched srrived quickly in good condition. lovelyitem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with the quality of this pet carrier. It’s exactly as described, and an excellent price. I found the demo video really helpful. The delivery was super fast too. Highly recommend.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great detail looks expensive comes with a handle ,ideal for smaller children to hold Great size ,ideal for Christmas Eve boxes Great value for money will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great Hammam towels, received quickly, good price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent easy transaction and superfast delivery. Delighted with the quality of the product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 5,904 reviews