XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend XS-Stock.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read XS-Stock.com Ltd Reviews

About XS-Stock.com Ltd:

www.xs-stock.co.uk is a trading name of XS Stock.com Ltd. We are a family run business based in Irvine, Scotland. Established in 1994, we aim to offer you an outstanding choice of quality products at the lowest possible prices. We are committed to this goal and to providing you with an exceptional level of customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01294 204004

Email:

mark@xs-stock.co.uk

Location:

3 Brewster PlaceRiverside Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how XS-Stock.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Mandy Clelland
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Chris August
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Alan Sawyers
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kim Bradshaw
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
XS-Stock.com Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Shazad Hussain
167
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied with my purchase of Hot Wheels cars and the service was perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered one lots of candles they arrived in good time and all was fine apart from one lid missing then decided towards some more as I thought they would make good client presents. The second lot arrived with two broken candles and two lids missing so I contacted by email I got the standard reply saying we have got your email but a week later I have still heard nothing that is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My plant pot carrier arrived within a few days of ordering. It took me a very short time to assemble with very clear instructions. Been put to use immediately and a welcome bonus in helping me carry on gardening at 78.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Uss Zimmerman, star trek discovery ship, excellent model, have bought several from xs stock, top quality and really good prices. Can highly recommend, no fuss, no hassle, just top end service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, I brought 3 toy story figure with cars my grandson is so to be do happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bargain price and exceptionally quick delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with outfit and would recommend to family and friends it arrived very quickly it was first time Iv ordered but will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these grabbers as I have arthritis. They are brilliant to save me bending down. Couldn't believe the great price and were delivered the next day with normal delivery paid. Would definitely recommend the grabbers and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality 👍 I like it 🌞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived within 2 days ( tracked) and well packaged. Will definitely use this company again. Very happy! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good item, my son loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stumbled across this company whilst browsing for a rucksack. The one I ordered one came very quickly and was fabulous quality so I immediately ordered another for a family member. Excellent service and goods, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, package was delayed but got communication from the team to advise of the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and really pleased with the onesie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy ordering, fast delivery, and great products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
XS-Stock.com Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 5,903 reviews