Xpres Reviews

4.81 Rating 98 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Xpres

About Xpres: Established over 30 years ago, Xpres is a market leader in the visual communications industry. Whether it's for sign & display, textile application or sublimation, Xpres stock everything you need in technology, media, inks, printables and accessories from the biggest brands in the industry.

We're passionate about providing great service too. Our website makes it easy to order any of our products 24/7 and our 3,500 sq ft Inspiration Suite is a bespoke demo facility that's packed with technology ready to be demonstrated by our knowledgeable team.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Xpres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very good as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"5* quality for the mugs. Print out excellent quality. Best Buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always helpful and efficient :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value for money and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Orders are always, full, on time and great quality, Cath NTC"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi there, Recently, couple of times I was supplied wrong material. Also, I was promised for a pre 12 delivery which came 6 pm on Friday. One roll still to be collected from us and refund for that. This never happened before. Finally when I was sent the 5m roll of Opaque white. Material is not good as it should be too many bubbles. If someone can get back to me on this that will be great. Regards, Vik"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying from Xpres for a long time. I always get excellent service from Xpres Team. A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As Always - Spot On"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the products and service for Xpres."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been customers for several years and we have received generally excellent service. My only worry is they have increased their prices considerably this year and with increased competition in our market; we can pass these increases on to our customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xpres is rated 4.81 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This