Xpres Reviews

4.80 Rating 152 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Xpres

About Xpres: Established over 30 years ago, Xpres is a market leader in the visual communications industry. Whether it's for sign & display, textile application or sublimation, Xpres stock everything you need in technology, media, inks, printables and accessories from the biggest brands in the industry.

We're passionate about providing great service too. Our website makes it easy to order any of our products 24/7 and our 3,500 sq ft Inspiration Suite is a bespoke demo facility that's packed with technology ready to be demonstrated by our knowledgeable team.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Great High Quality items, Good Prices, Fantastic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"As a business we've been buying from Xpres from our humble beginnings. They introduced us to many printing techniques, formats and styles. They're top of their game and you can really benefit from going to see them yourself. Their machinery cant't be rivalled. By price yes but not by durabilty. They've been in the game for ages and their knowledge within this field is infectious. Thanks so much guys for everything over the years. Keep doing what you do best!! Thanks Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always very helpful when you ring up prices are very good on most products. Inks a bit dearer than most otherwise good company to deal with would recommend them to old and new customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent quality t shirts and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never been let down by Xpres and quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a 220ml SS21 White cartridge for our CJV150 which should have a 6 Month shalf life but was sent one with a short 3 month expiry date of 18 Jan 19. After numerous phone calls back and forth we were informed that Hybrid the supplier said this was ok and that all their White inks had a 3 month shelf life. This is totally incorrect given that i have today sourced a full set of SS21 inks from another supplier and their White Inks have a full 6 Months shelf life as they should be. This is the second similar occurrence from Xpres, the first occasion they sent me a White that was actually out of date on arrival although it's replacement also had a short shelf life. Unacceptable Xpres !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting. Low prices. There are all the products that you want. The exchanges with the commercial are perfect and each order everything goes very well! I recommend! Thanks Barbara"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used for years. Excellent customer service and products. discontinued a few lines that I used to buy , which is disappointing ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Products top of there game"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best of the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always happy with the professional service we receive and tech support always really helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used XPres for a number of years due to the quality of their products. They are not always the cheapest but you really do get what you pay for. If you require a reliable product, Garment Flex in this case, that works first time and produced excellent results then I would HIGHLY recommend Xpres."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really helpful and knowledgeable staff pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always friendly on the phone and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect company always on hand to help with any info you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Xpres is rated 4.80 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support