Xpres Reviews

4.76 Rating 221 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Xpres

About Xpres: Established over 30 years ago, Xpres is a market leader in the visual communications industry. Whether it's for sign & display, textile application or sublimation, Xpres stock everything you need in technology, media, inks, printables and accessories from the biggest brands in the industry.

We're passionate about providing great service too. Our website makes it easy to order any of our products 24/7 and our 3,500 sq ft Inspiration Suite is a bespoke demo facility that's packed with technology ready to be demonstrated by our knowledgeable team.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Great product, awkward website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always a pleasure dealing with this fantastic company and all the wonderful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent products and services from Xpres - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, speedy service and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have xpres several times, have never had any issues items always arrive on time and without any problems. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality, easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"....simply the best all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always great service and the best accounts lady in the land"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best place for all your print consumables and expertise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality products, quality company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website always a little slow compared to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall Service is Very Good. Just some bits and pieces missing as i may not get samples to all printables, some of them not being provided such as canvas and xpres staff several times promised to sort something out and get back to me but never done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've been using Xpres for many years for a constant supply of our sublimation products, with an account manager supplied making sure that everything is supplied in a professional manner. Xpres have been fantastic, and really makes us as a company feel better ordering from a company that we 100% trust. Order sometimes by 5pm, and it is with us at our business the very next morning. Keep up the great work Xpres."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service Couldnt be more helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xpres is rated 4.76 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support