Xpres Reviews

4.77 Rating 194 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Xpres

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Xpres deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Xpres?

About Xpres: Established over 30 years ago, Xpres is a market leader in the visual communications industry. Whether it's for sign & display, textile application or sublimation, Xpres stock everything you need in technology, media, inks, printables and accessories from the biggest brands in the industry.

We're passionate about providing great service too. Our website makes it easy to order any of our products 24/7 and our 3,500 sq ft Inspiration Suite is a bespoke demo facility that's packed with technology ready to be demonstrated by our knowledgeable team.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick and easy as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Always the best service! thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used them for years and they've always got what I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A Professional Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well stocked, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality service. Wide range of goods. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always a great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"brilliant products, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered many products and sublimation supplies from Xpres I have always been pleased with service, the products and the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very easy to use their website. Rarely have items out of stock, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great range of product and printing stuff. Also a great support team in the back ground if you require them. They know a lot of Tech stuff . Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company, very supportive and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure with Xpres. From ordering, receiving and support 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xpres is rated 4.77 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support