Xpres Reviews

4.85 Rating 54 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Xpres

About Xpres: Established over 30 years ago, Xpres is a market leader in the visual communications industry. Whether it's for sign & display, textile application or sublimation, Xpres stock everything you need in technology, media, inks, printables and accessories from the biggest brands in the industry.

We're passionate about providing great service too. Our website makes it easy to order any of our products 24/7 and our 3,500 sq ft Inspiration Suite is a bespoke demo facility that's packed with technology ready to be demonstrated by our knowledgeable team.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Xpres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good, never have any issues. Only minor grumble is I'd prefer to pay online as I work a day job and answering my phone isn't always possible when they call for payment, but other than that top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service. Great delivery and the products are fantastic. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always great service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick to deliver, helpful with any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and easy web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have items in stock and delivery has always been fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EASY TO USE VERY HAPPY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good site for what I was requiring at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been Using Xpress for 8 years and service levels have always been very good and structured to the individual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Premium products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company been using for over ten years with out any problems the products are always the best quality. Mark Helens business partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a fast and easy service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chat line very helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery And good product (vinyl)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and quality goods. Always go above and beyond to help out customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xpres is rated 4.85 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This