Xpres Reviews

4.77 Rating 289 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Xpres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Xpres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332858446

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy site to buy from and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've always been very happy with the attention to detail xpressed when it comes to supplying top quality products. There have been quite a few moments recently where the products have not been in stock or easy cut looks available but then the page doesn't work. The same goes for Paint. Have you discontined this stock? If so, probs to take them off the list. Xpres got me excited about this industry and i will alwsy be indebted to you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy website to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good, experience, a little expensive postage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered from France and the website doesn't work when you when to change to place you to be delivered to
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, awkward website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality products fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall Service is Very Good. Just some bits and pieces missing as i may not get samples to all printables, some of them not being provided such as canvas and xpres staff several times promised to sort something out and get back to me but never done so.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy site to navigate round for the products you require
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good stock, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mobile site a bit glitchy And menu could be easier, more informative. That said brilliant supplier and fabulous selection of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to use. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response from the livechat which is great, but a better preview (on a t-shirt for example) of the different materials once you select a different colour from the default option would be convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Xpres is rated 4.77 based on 289 reviews