Xpres Reviews

4.77 Rating 289 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Xpres
752 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
123 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
218 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01332858446

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Xpres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"They have been so helpful , I couldn't have asked for a better service. I know I will be a long term customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Xpres? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Great products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good prices and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THE BEST PRODUCTS BY FAR AND SERVICE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN THANKS TEAM XPRES"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Recently spent a day at a promotional event. Professional approach rewarded with first purchase of many."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of products & a fantastic service. I've used them for 20 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All good thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great service, not had any issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good and easy website to browse. Ordering and paying is easy and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The only company I will buy my material from. The customer service is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great company !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First class service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super easy site to navigate, very easy to use. Customer support is fantastic if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wouldn't go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very straight forward online ordering system. On the very rare occasion I have had to speak to Customer Service, they're extremely helpful and knowledgeable. On the even rarer occasion (I think twice in seven years) that there's a problem, the CS team have dealt with it quickly and professionally. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"EASY TO USE WEBSITE **** AND FREE DELIVERY **** ***** 5 STAR SERVICE *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of the vinyl is amazing, very durable, and the customer service is excellent... Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Xpres is rated 4.77 based on 289 reviews