Wellworking Reviews

5 Rating 843 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wellworking
Read Wellworking Reviews

About Wellworking:

Wellworking is a leading premium office furniture retailer. We are dedicated to quality products, professional expertise and outstanding service. We have been named 'Furniture Provider of the Year' at the leading industry awards in 2021.

With offices in West London, Scotland and Worcestershire, we provide furniture & ergonomic solutions for the workplace and home. Our outstanding record of client loyalty is testament to the strong relationships we have built up with customers and suppliers alike.

We work with leading furniture manufacturers such as Herman Miller, Vitra, HAG, Elite and USM Haller to offer a full range of stunning office and home furniture solutions.

Wellworking - 'Everything about working well, wherever work is'

Visit Website

Phone:

02031100610

Email:

rhona.jamieson@wellworking.co.uk

Location:

Western Avenue Business Park, Mansfield Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellworking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Next day delivery. Unfortunately the chairs we ordered were not quite what we expected (Herman Miller Sayl), we found them really uncomfortable and for the price we were expecting a lot more. Will be returning. Service was excellent, received an email the day before stating when the delivery will be. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent. The lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable and was the reason in the end I bought from well working. Honest and reliable. The chair is great and has already helped correct my seating position and ease my aching back. Instructions were visual and needed some trial and error to fathom but chair is so easy to manipulate different parts that it’s no issue now.Lime green is more yellow but saved me money and I cannot see when seated! A great buy from an excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Herman Miller office chair and it was delivered very fast. Communication of company and the driver was absolutely perfect as well as the service. It was delivered assembled and quality controlled. All the UK providers should do like this company does. 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great chair, great price and really impressive delivery process. Very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time and as planned Great product. Looks good and comfortable for working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from the advice at the first enquiry, all the way through to superb delivery service. Excellent product that suits just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, fast delivery. I am happy about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was probably the smoothest online shopping experience, including post-sale support, delivery, etc I’ve ever experienced. Very responsive and supportive staff. Highly recommend Wellworking. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time by helpful delivery person in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Kept totally up-to-date throughout the whole process and was even shown the chair ‘controls’ when it was delivered (and delivery was quick!). I highly recommend Wellworking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only bought a bar stool in the clearance but received the same faultless service as if I had bought an expensive item. Delivery was fast and efficient and the driver was really friendly and helpful. The bar stool is also incredible: an Arper Catifa 46 upholstered in a stunning yellow. It is beautiful; ergonomically designed and totally comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great price. Superb chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and great chair at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast and excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Very high standard of service and communication with competitive prices. Keep up the good work, Wellworking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Welll done wellworking. From order to delivery everything is neat. !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service helpful advice & information before placing my order, super quick delivery of item & friendly communication would very much recommend & will be back for my other office bits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wellworking have a great range of Herman Miller stock and it is always delivered in a personal and diligent manner. My deliver driver was very friendly; he carried my item to the office room and assembled it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, fantastic customer service , delivered on time and went through everything with me about the chair showing me what to do , really great would definitely recommend this company !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wellworking is rated 4.97 based on 843 reviews