Trade Washrooms Reviews

4.9 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Washrooms
Read Trade Washrooms Reviews

About Trade Washrooms:

No more trips to branch. No more queues. Skip the hassle and get the job done online. Here at Trade Washrooms, we have swapped the traditional trade counter for an easy-to-use online store to focus on competitive pricing and a top-notch customer experience.

Trade Washrooms sell toilet and shower products to meet the rigorous demands of today’s commercial installations, with nationwide delivery to businesses in Mainland UK.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@tradewashrooms.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great site, very easy to use and great prices too. Will happily shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have placed 2 orders with Trade Washrooms and both times the orders have been quick and ordering easy I will use them always for my bathroom supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, decent quality item .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have bought various items from Trade Washrooms and have always been impressed by their personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Tradewashrooms purchase :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - received a telephone call saying the product may be delivered later than they'd like due to stock - but it arrived early anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The taps arrived intact but the packaging was damaged? The sink arrived packaging intact but the inner heated shrink wrap had bent wall fixings but have been able to rectify the small problem will not affect future orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Malcolm, lovely to speak with you earlier and thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear all is sorted and as mentioned, we are just a phone call away if you need us. Thanks again for your business. Craig.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful especially in sourcing products and getting the right things in Very good would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery on products and great support afterwards, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb product fitted with ease well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to order, arrange delivery and a wide range of products at competitive prices. We will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a stainless steel trough sink, taps and a mixer valve, the seller communication was excellent, the goods arrived very well packed (no damage) and the delivery was quicker than expected so very happy, I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use reasonable prices and a fast delivery and I couldn’t source the items infant toilet seats elsewhere A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick professional service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Washrooms is rated 4.90 based on 52 reviews