Trade Washrooms Reviews

5 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Washrooms
Read Trade Washrooms Reviews

About Trade Washrooms:

No more trips to branch. No more queues. Skip the hassle and get the job done online. Here at Trade Washrooms, we have swapped the traditional trade counter for an easy-to-use online store to focus on competitive pricing and a top-notch customer experience.

Trade Washrooms sell toilet and shower products to meet the rigorous demands of today’s commercial installations, with nationwide delivery to businesses in Mainland UK.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@tradewashrooms.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The taps arrived intact but the packaging was damaged? The sink arrived packaging intact but the inner heated shrink wrap had bent wall fixings but have been able to rectify the small problem will not affect future orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malcolm, lovely to speak with you earlier and thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear all is sorted and as mentioned, we are just a phone call away if you need us. Thanks again for your business. Craig.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful especially in sourcing products and getting the right things in Very good would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery on products and great support afterwards, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb product fitted with ease well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to order, arrange delivery and a wide range of products at competitive prices. We will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a stainless steel trough sink, taps and a mixer valve, the seller communication was excellent, the goods arrived very well packed (no damage) and the delivery was quicker than expected so very happy, I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use reasonable prices and a fast delivery and I couldn’t source the items infant toilet seats elsewhere A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick professional service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, surperb quality, would not hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived bang on time, well packaged, no damage or missing parts. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly website, excellent comms, fast delivery, competitive price, quality product. Recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service and would definetly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered what I needed very quickly. Easy to use website, great service and price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent. Fast service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from Craig, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trade Washrooms is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews