Tie Specialist Reviews

4.46 Rating 102 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tie Specialist
Read Tie Specialist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 408 1432

Email:

sales@tiespecialist.com

Location:

UNIT 30 GOYT MILL

Great website. Quick delivery and good quality for money!!
Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Advertised as ‘in stock’, and ‘first class post’, one week after placing the order I have as promised had no despatch notification. E-mailing their customer service link I have received no reply, no update and no item. Very poor service. Unfortunately, trust pilot does not give the option to leave less than one star, which is all that this order deserves.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great pocket square- folds well quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my waistcoat that I bought for the works Christmas party. Quality is good and fits well. Found it really hard to find similar styles on the high street and online, so will come back to this company again because of their good range of styles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a waisrcoat and bow tie with one week to go to a wedding. Emailed the company panicking about delivery dates and was assured they would be despatched asap. Arrived in plenty of time - phew! and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality clothing and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was 3 days between order and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the tie I have just purchased. Material and colour just what I wanted. An easy online ordering process. A speedy delivery. I know where I will order my next tie purchase.
Tie Specialist 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smashing tie quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service. Very happy and deffo use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value quality & fast delivery. Recomend 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of the 2 bow ties I bought from Tie Specialist Well made and good quality and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Would defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
appears quality product, fits well and arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products and real quick delivery Very happy Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time and in excellent condition, All items correct and good value for money, will definitely buy from The Specialists again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples over a week ago and still not received. Very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a bow tie and matching waistcoat, arrived next day, good quality and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tie Specialist is rated 4.46 based on 102 reviews