Tie Specialist Reviews

4.41 Rating 56 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Tie Specialist
Read Tie Specialist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 408 1432

Email:

sales@tiespecialist.com

Location:

UNIT 30 GOYT MILL

Great website. Quick delivery and good quality for money!!
Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Tie Specialist 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous silk cravats at a stunning price. Website a bit difficult to find and negotiate but worth the struggle. Very pleased indeed with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I called and did the order over the phone, amazing service order arrived the next morning customer service outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service. product was well wrapped, sadly it was flawed but a refund was quickly made available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speed of delivery was outstanding. I had to exchange my waistcoat and it was shipped the same day they received the old one. Waistcoat, tie and pocket silk are good quality. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very grateful to the Sales Department for solving the difficulties of payment problems (Euros), and in backup with Import/Export advice to the Netherlands, all in a very pleasant and understanding way. Also Very pleased at the quality of the articles delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for my partner! Tie was absolutely beautiful and matched my dress, felt good quality and would recommend to anyone
Tie Specialist 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, fits perfectly and delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived quickly and the waistcoat is good quality and fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
my package neve arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service and such quick despatch and delivery. Needed 8 for our wedding. Bought1 first to see if colour and quality were good which they were so ordered the remaining 7 which arrived in super quick time. Thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality, item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the colour needed for the occasion required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pleasure to buy from, many thanks I’ll definitely be back, highly recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered in record time, so pleased with my purchase, amazing and great quality. Will certainly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not yet received. No communication at all Very poor customer service Would not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant products and brilliant and fast customer service delivery very prompt and professional will be buying from tie specialist again five stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what needed. Very elegant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic could not have asked for anything better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely quality tie and true to colour and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tie Specialist is rated 4.41 based on 56 reviews